Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indian Trail Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
89 reviews
|Acupuncture|Indian Trail, NC 28079

100 Park Rd East, Indian Trail NC 28079, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 821-3222

https://www.indiantrailchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

4616 Potter Rd

(704) 233-3544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Wellness

10100 Park Cedar Dr Suite #158

(704) 541-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #125

(980) 228-0820
About

Chiropractic, Active Release Technique, Graston Technique, Acupuncture, Massage Therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
89 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitchell Covington review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Mitchell Covington on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 00:52 AM
Dr. G and the staff simply care. They put in the effort to make you feel comfortable and respected.
Amanda Eller Harding review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Amanda Eller Harding on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 00:23 AM
Dr Gentile is so knowledgeable and is the best chiropractor I have seen. He is so skilled and really listens to your concerns and offers rehab solutions post surgery as well as chiropractic care. His office staff is remarkable as well. Highly recommend his practice !
Micah Sulewski review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Micah Sulewski on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 01:58 AM
The staff is super friendly and Dr. G is obviously very knowledgeable in his field.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kandace K Rupp review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Kandace K Rupp on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 05:01 AM
Very good and caring. Has helped me so much with back pain. Could hardly walk when I first went but now I am like new.
Carmen M. Calvar review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Carmen M. Calvar on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 13:53 PM
I have never felt better and more cared for in my life! I finally got some answers!
Debbie Scheller Spencer review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Debbie Scheller Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 09:26 AM
Great staff and they know what to do.
Dan Mathieu review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Dan Mathieu on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 14:00 PM
Friendly and professional staff and Dr Gentile really listens and uses the technique that best meets your needs.
Daryl Crutchfield review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Daryl Crutchfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 15:21 PM
One if the more knowledgeable chiros I've been to. Great service and really listens to client concerns.
TC Conway review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
TC Conway on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 06:55 AM
Great service and results every time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.