Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Independence Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
480 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

2328 Crownpoint Executive Dr, Charlotte, NC 28227 United States

(704) 841-1313

https://independenceveterinaryclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
About

We specialize in catering to your pet, whether in need of an annual check-up, dental cleaning, neuter/spay, or surgery. Alongside having a passion for animals and improving their quality of life, we build a trusting relationship with you, proactively following up on your pet's status as well as applicable annual appointments. We have extensive experience with all pets, including all sizes of dogs and cats, ferrets, rabbits, and birds. We accept insurance and will work with you on claims as well as out-of-pocket costs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
480 reviews
5418
  
414
  
34
  
26
  
15
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jacquelyn O'Connor review for Independence Veterinary Clinic
Jacquelyn O'Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 02:56 AM
I have a tiny old dog who didn't get the best start in life and IVC takes such good care of him we drive up from South Carolina!
Lisa Covarrubias review for Independence Veterinary Clinic
Lisa Covarrubias on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 04:13 AM
all I can say is awesome took me in last minute. And made my fur baby comfortable. Staff is so helpful and sympathetic. Love this vet!!! ❤💯
Angelica Santana review for Independence Veterinary Clinic
Angelica Santana on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 01:08 AM
Words can’t begin to express how great my experience with IVC has been. I have a deaf Great Dane who has been having behavioral issues and have seen multiple vets in the area. A friend recommended IVC and I will not go anywhere else! Dr. Michelle was so patient and really took the time to understand my concerns. I’ve never left a vet appointment feeling the reassurance I had when I left IVC.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael Bushnell review for Independence Veterinary Clinic
Michael Bushnell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 03:40 AM
IVC has been our vet since we moved to Charlotte in 2009. We love the team there. Gatsby gets so excited when I tell him it’s time to go to the vet. I wouldn’t take my animals anywhere else!
Kenneth Davis review for Independence Veterinary Clinic
Kenneth Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:21 AM
They really care about the pets.
David Henderson review for Independence Veterinary Clinic
David Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:07 AM
I would just like to thank Dr. Bart ,Michelle and Long for taking care of my dogs over the last 10+ years. Most recently followed the advice of them and team doctors from other facilities with my current dog Gauge . Always putting the pups first
Suzette Allen review for Independence Veterinary Clinic
Suzette Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 04:37 AM
We just love IVC They are so compassionate with all the animals coming there. We are (our Fur babies)always greeted with a huge smile, excitement of the dbl giants entering in and by their names. Sir.Kane gets very excited with tech's and the Drs come in and he'll just let them do whatever LOL🤣🤣 Lady Madison is excited on the Aqua Pups. And we feel the Aqua pups will be a huge beneficial for Kane striving to lose weight... We can't wait to do the orientation next week......
Wayne Russell review for Independence Veterinary Clinic
Wayne Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 08:25 AM
great staff. genuinely interested in what's best for your pet
Keitha Nicole Sorrell review for Independence Veterinary Clinic
Keitha Nicole Sorrell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 03:51 AM
awesome staff they take wonderful care of my dogs and cats.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.