Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In the Spirit & Spa Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Beauty|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

5975 Roswell Rd Ste 355a, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(404) 250-3332

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

3555 Gwinnett Place Dr

(678) 417-9777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(3) · Barbers

95 Bennett St NW

(404) 343-4432

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sassie bebe review for In the Spirit & Spa Boutique
sassie bebe on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/24/2011, 03:49 AM
Patricia's the best EVER!!! – I've been going to Patricia now for the past 6 years, I've followed her from several different spas over the years. She's makes you feel so comfortable and she's sweet!!! Absolutely the BEST spa in the city!!
coopersmommy review for In the Spirit & Spa Boutique
coopersmommy on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/06/2011, 02:25 AM
Patricia's the Best! – I've been going to Patricia for the last 10 years. I drive all the way from Kennesaw to Sandy Springs instead of going elsewhere.
fitgal15 review for In the Spirit & Spa Boutique
fitgal15 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/10/2011, 09:19 AM
Great experience – Great first timer experience! Professional! I was nervous, and I'm not going to lie, it hurt. However, the spa was clean, comfortable, and Patricia made me feel at ease. I will be going back soon!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SaraRee review for In the Spirit & Spa Boutique
SaraRee on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/16/2010, 02:25 AM
Fantastic experience – I had my first Brazilian wax here with Patricia. I was somewhat anxious about the whole experience, but she was very calming and professional. It took all of 20 minutes! There were maybe a couple of areas that really made me cringe but it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it might be. I am totally going to do this regularly. No paper underwear things to deal with and you stay on your back the whole time, just sort of moving your legs and holding them in positions she tells you too. We had normal conversation during it so that made it easier :)
misscaliforniaroll review for In the Spirit & Spa Boutique
misscaliforniaroll on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/03/2010, 05:57 AM
Best Brazilian in Atlanta – I did a lot of research before choosing In The Spirit Spa & Patricia for Brazilian wax. I wanted to give it a try, and liked the results so much I have gotten it monthly for about a year and a half now. Patricia does a FABULOUS job, and you can tell she has years of experience. She knows exactly what she is doing, and the best technique for minimizing pain during the wax. I HIGHLY recommend In The Spirit Spa!
ANTOINETTE B. review for In the Spirit & Spa Boutique
ANTOINETTE B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/26/2009, 04:36 AM
AWESOME I never had a Brazilian wax before but I thought what the hey, I'll try anything twice. From the reviews, I specifically asked for Patricia. She was amazing, very professional, tranquil, easy going. I almost forgot what I was getting done she was so easy going. I recommend for every woman, if you are going to do it do it right --- CALL PATRICIA!!! One time was good enough for me.. I will be going back to my next visit!!!
Jerseygirl review for In the Spirit & Spa Boutique
Jerseygirl on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/23/2009, 06:58 AM
Best Spa in the City – I Moved from Jersey a few years back, and I used to get my Brazilian wax at J sisters. Which was great, however down here was another story. I was having a hard time finding a place like that or close to that. Until I came accross of this Spa. I Love it! Patricia does my wax and she is so professional and very nice. The spa is very clean and so tranquil. I don't see myself ever going anywhere else. I highly recommend you see Patricia, you will not regret it.
sandy_springs_girl review for In the Spirit & Spa Boutique
sandy_springs_girl on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/06/2009, 01:23 AM
Best Brazilian Wax in Atlanta – I have been getting brazlian waxes for about a year. I went to Patricia for the first time a few weeks ago and had a great experience. She is very gentle and the results lasted a lot longer than past waxes I have had. I will definitely continue to go to Patricia for future waxes.
frigatebird review for In the Spirit & Spa Boutique
frigatebird on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/08/2009, 06:47 AM
fabulous – Patricia is wonderful. She has the softest calmest energy. If you are coming in for your first brazilian wax- which can be intimidating and uncomfortable- her energy will instantly put you at ease. I wish i had found her before my first wax. My previous waxer was rated number one in the Washingtonians Best of the Best and she was fast- that is why she was so loved- but uncomfortable leg up leg down bottom up and the room was not so clean. I moved south found Patricia and was amazed at how clam she was- quiet and clean space- no leg up down - hold this pull that. and she gets every hair. I could not believe it. the spa she was with closed and she opened her own space. i followed her and have only amazing things to say about her space In the Spirit Spa, it is so inviting. The facials at this spa are also amazing- the products are so wonderful. I love this spa and patricia
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.