Logo White
Watch Demo

In & Out Urgent Care - Metairie

Own this business?
4.8
258 reviews
|Healthcare|Metairie, LA 70001

100 N Labarre Rd Suite C, Ste C, Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 827-1717

https://inandouturgentcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Urgent Care

701 Poydras Street

(504) 309-4600

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(531) · Urgent Care

3218 St Claude Ave

(504) 324-7790
4.9
(394) · Healthcare

1411 St Charles St

(985) 709-0136
4.8
(330) · Healthcare

1111 N Causeway Blvd

(985) 674-4464
About

Specialties Urgent Care Services History Established in 2017. In and Our Urgent Care located in Old Metairie. This is our second location and opened Summer 2017. We are a locally owned healthcare company with the mission providing high quality affordable healthcare options in the communities we serve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
258 reviews
5228
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Depp on Facebook

5 days ago

07/01/2020, 01:04 AM
I have been to In & Out several times and have always been treated quickly and have been very satisfied with the service. Today I went in expecting chaos because they were doing COVID testing. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. The staff and Dr. Mark were all professional, kind, and efficient. My diagnosis was explained so that I could understand and all questions were answered.
Tiffany Romano on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 06:10 AM
This place is amazing. The staff are great people and care about their patients. I highly recommend going here. Raechelle went over the top for me to make sure I was taken care of!!
Wendy Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 01:38 AM
Thank you for making us all better!! Definitely recommend to anyone, they go above and beyond to answer any questions and treat you accordingly.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vanessa Luce on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2019, 06:43 AM
Robert Barbier on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 03:33 AM
Very helpful and efficient. You are in and out but with care .
Tricia Calamia Lowe on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 05:42 AM
From the moment we walked in until we walked out, they took great care of my daughter in a speedy and efficient manner. We will certainly come back! Best part, parking was under the building so I didn’t have to worry about getting wet if it rained! Thanks to all the staff for taking good care of us!
Abraham Banks on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 18:03 PM
This morning, a Sunday, In & Out Urgent Care took great care of my daughter. They diagnosed her with the flu and got her on some medications. Excellent nursing care and compassion for my teenage daughter. Thank you! Highly recommend!
Tracy J. Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:06 AM
Exceptionally clean and modern. Great staff. Brought my daughter for evaluation of illness. Got right in, and couldn't have been happier with their professionalism and loving kindness. I will continue to use them in the future!!! Highly recommend them!
Robyn Sedgebeer Fredricks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 06:46 AM
Dr Mark was extremely helpful and went above and beyond for me! I was 7 weeks pregnant and extremely nervous and he made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was also cured by the end of the day!! Dr Mark and his nurses called to check up on me multiple times! Which was more then my OBGYN did. I would recommend this Urgent Care to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.