Logo White
Watch Demo

In & Out Clinic

Own this business?
4.7
118 reviews
|Healthcare|Lufkin, TX 75901

3802 S Medford Dr, Lufkin, TX 75901

(936) 699-2100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our providers have extensive background in primary care medicine and sports medicine. They have provided care in many areas of medicine including family medicine, orthopedic surgery, urgent care, and emergency room fast tract. History Established in 2014. In & Out Clinic was formed after noting the lack of extended hour clinics in our area to serve the public. After performing market research and scouting locations we opened our new facility adjoining Dr. Robert Kistler, MD.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
118 reviews
599
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Sutton on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 17:05 PM
Professional and friendly
Cheri Guillaume Sneed on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 03:50 AM
After taking a fall on Saturday night (09/07/19) I knew I needed to be seen Sunday ASAP.
I have had arthritis all my life & knew I had probably done some serious damage after landing on my “good knee”.
I called direct orthopedic care in lufkin as they used to be a walk in clinic, but was told they no longer accepted walkin’s.
After thinking about it I remembered that a friend had told me Josh Talbert was one of the doctors at in & out in lufkin.
So off we went to see him (I knew he used to be a pa at the surgeons office that did my left knee replacement in 2014). So I knew he had the orthopedic background I was sure to need for this injury.
After being seen & multiple X-rays it was determine
...  more>>
Gloria Hunt on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 04:41 AM
All of the staff are very nice and knowledgeable
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Frances Basquez on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 03:47 AM
it is very convenient. I don't have a Dr in Lufkin yet so they were excellent with me in treatment and instruction. I highly recommend this clinic. refered to me by a friend. I refer now to.
Debra Bashaw on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 04:26 AM
prompt professional service with the personal touch.
Jeana Stricklen Scott on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:34 AM
Have used In and Out several times. Always friendly staff and excellent service.
Ginger Rowell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 18:05 PM
Love ALL the staff at the In & Out clinic. They have always taken great care of me & my family!!
Pam Hagler Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 17:53 PM
Pam Hagler Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 04:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.