Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Impressions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cary, NC 27518

8204 Tryon Woods Dr, Ste 111, Cary, NC 27518

(919) 851-1001

http://www.impressionscary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

49 Hillsboro St

(919) 545-0210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4237 Louisburg Rd

(919) 524-7408
5.0
(60) · Hair Salons

813 Hodges St

(919) 906-6944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Beauty

711-B N Person St

(919) 622-1925
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilary Ohlwein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:54 AM
Hilary Ohlwein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:08 AM
Hands down THE BEST. Although, I am certain they would not say the same thing about me as a customer. 😬 A review is years past due, so if you want “the scoop” on Impressions Salon compared to stylists I’ve “experimented” with globally, then just give me a call. (919) 987-0044. Leave a message, and I will happily call back. Not exaggerated, I literally feel like I’m doing a public service when I introduce people to Soni 🌞 & Maddi. They are the only people I have ever looked forward to seeing at an “appointment” that I’ve made. They’re beyond familiar with all the best products out there, undeniably “with it,” hip, honest, knowledgeable, 10000% trustworthy (yes, that is ONE K because of the rare occasions where I let myself trust them over my own desires). They’re like doctors...you probably won’t hear what you want hear, but just listen...it works. So if you are serious about the health and style of your hair, Impressions is your saving grace!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 02:13 AM
As some of you already know, we are going to be moving back to Waverly Place in Cary. Some of the stylist have already moved over to the new suites. Madeleine and myself will be starting on June 2nd. Tryon Village has been a great shopping center for us for the last 8 years but it is exciting to be going back to Waverly Place where we started!!! The number will be the same,919-851-1001!! Come see us.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2015, 01:23 AM
Open for business as normal today. We've had a couple of weather related cancellations so if you're ready to get out of the house, give us a call! 919-851-1001
akandray on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/22/2009, 01:52 AM
Not impressed – I have very dark brown hair and had suttle cinammon highlights. I like to go with blonder highlights in the spring/summer. My typical stylist wasn't able to get me in and I was able to make a quick appt at Impressions. Unfortunately, I could have done a better job with an at home highlighting kit!!!! The color is orange and brassy, the highlights were not close to the scalp and already look grown out, AND they are splotchy and not natural looking or evenly spaced. Not to mention the hair cut is pure butchery. Overall, the process of destroying my hair took ~3.5 hrs! I would have been better off going to a training school. I am highly digusted and on the search for a saloon to help salvage my ruined hair.
minenco on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/02/2008, 02:04 AM
Not going back here for my hair – I was recommended here by a friend and was awfully disappointed. Although I'm sure Sonia did decent-enough haircuts for my friend, I definitely was let down by my first-time experience and my resulting hair. I asked for a half inch off the length since I was growing my hair out and she took the liberty of taking at least 2 inches off all around, not giving any attention to my layers. She even assured me that she only took half an inch off after I pointed out to her how short it was looking. However, when I got home, my boyfriend and my friends noticed that I had gotten much more than a trim. Also, when her next client came in (she was early), she redirected her attention to the upcoming client and stopped talking to me. I just sat there and listened to their conversation as my hair got chopped. I wanted to tell her about my layers but I didn't want to be rude and interrupt the conversation they were having..sheesh. I do not recommend! I would have gone back to get it fixed but once your hair is gone ...it's gone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.