Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Import Car Specialists

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Auto Repair|Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

3170 Los Feliz Dr, Ste b, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

(805) 557-0056

http://www.myimportcarspecialists.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

21444 Ingomar St

(818) 992-4788
5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(29) · Automotive

11400 Valley Blvd

(626) 444-8331
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1360 Gladys Ave

(562) 439-3333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

2271 E Florence Ave

(323) 583-3229

4 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Import Car Specialists in Thousand Oaks, CA. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Import Car Specialists on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 05:31 AM
Tom O. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/05/2014, 03:18 AM
What a great find! We were referred to Import Car Specialists by another Land Rover owner and are super happy to have found Sean and his crew. We have three cars, all three have been there. They provide tremendous value for an hourly rate that appears to be the lowest in the area. Sean treats each car as if it's his own, explaining in layman's terms what is wrong and what is necessary to fix it, while not doing unnecessary work or parts orders to run the bill up. Quite frankly, I don't even feel the need to get an estimate from him before they begin working on the vehicle. They are that good.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 00:56 AM
And just like that we kiss 2011 goodbye! Thank you to all our loyal customers for making this a great year! We look forward to seeing everyone in 2012. Have a happy new year everyone! have fun and be safe!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
smarteepants on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2011, 03:53 AM
A girlfriend of mine has been going there for years and told me on a few ocassion I should go too, but I've been reluctant to go anywhere outside for service, as I usually lease cars and turn them in after a few years. Then I read an article in Cosumer Reports that not only said I didn't have to back to the dealer for service, but could save a good deal of money going to a reliable independent shop to get same service. So I finally did, and not only paid a lot less, but finally had some take the time to explain what was going on with the service to my car. Instead of just handing me a bill with a bunch of codes and mysterious "verbage" that's totally unclear (except for the amount at the bottom that I have to pay in order to get my car back) First thing I did was scold my girlfriend for not telling me sooner ;-) anyway, as of now I've been there a few times and they've been great. So hats off not only to Import Car, but to Consmer Reports for the "low down" of what I've been paying for all these years!
badgirlygirl on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 07:16 AM
Great hidden find – I was referred to Import Car Specialists by a girl friend of mine years ago and I've been using them ever since. Let's face it, none of us actually like going to a car service shop, but when the day comes when you're having trouble with your car, you want the best and you want them to be there for you when you need them. In all the time going there, I've never been pressured into doing anything didn't want them to, nor have I ever been "talked down" or made to feel like I didn't know what I was saying because I'm a woman. In fact they've always listened to me and did just what I've asked of them. Even when I know I've been a bit irrational ;-)
beamer30 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/27/2008, 01:29 AM
Great place for service – I was pleased to finally get a simple, to the point explanation of what services my Infiniti needed and most of all what it didn't need. Best of all they gave me some choices that better suited my situation and brought the cost down to about half what dealer wanted. My car is running in it's best shape since. I've been told it pays to call and get other quotes and I'm glad I did.
drb888 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/25/2008, 04:55 AM
The best mechanic I have ever used. Integrity, honesty, service and price simply cannot be beat. – ICS in Thousand Oaks is run by the best mechanic I have ever encountered, and I've owned cars for over 20 years. Their integrity, honesty, service and price simply cannot be beat. They are flexible, fast and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.