Logo White
Watch Demo

Imperial Dental PLLC

Own this business?
4.8
31 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38122

5126 Summer Avenue, Ste 101, Memphis, TN 38122

(901) 818-1990

https://imperialmemphis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Duncan on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2020, 03:57 AM
dr t is great and her staff is awesome if i need any more dental work i will be going back.
Jason Storm on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2020, 00:00 AM
i went to imperial dental with failing teeth not smiling at all but imperial dental fixed all that and gave me a great smile !! love you!!
Tammy Albritton-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 09:04 AM
LOVE the whole staff!!!! Everyone was very nice and caring. Dr. T. worked out a treatment plan that was not only affordable but she started with my biggest concerns. I have been dreading going to the dentist due to the one I was most comfortable with moving away but after just one visit I know I have found a new dental home!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Terry Michele on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:01 AM
Sheila Glass-Mcgruder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 10:18 AM
Best staff I've ever had the pleasure of being a patient
Raha Rad Shenouda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 02:31 AM
Loved Dr.T and her entire staff! Dr.T was extremely thorough when she examined my teeth was very informative! She is definitely a keeper!
Anita Makee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:57 AM
Roshanak Naraghian on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:25 AM
Adrienne Renee Seals-Hearns on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 06:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.