Logo White
Watch Demo

Imperial Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Home Services|Utica, NY 13502

1521 York St, Utica, NY 13502

(315) 982-7745

http://www.imperialrestorationutica.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Imperial Cleaning & Restoration Inc in Utica, NY take pride in our customer service and quality work that we have offered our clients over the last 25 years. Our technicians are some of the most skilled in the business and can offer you solutions to any cleaning challenges. Trust in Imperial Cleaning & Restoration Inc for fast, high-quality carpet and tile cleaning services. Call us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Agostino on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2019, 06:27 AM
Ralph has been in business for many years and is very reliable, reputable, honest and courteous. His work is outstanding and I would definitely recommend him.
Kevin Todd on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:12 AM
The best in the Utica area. Honest, clean and affordable unlike so e of the competition
Ruth Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2018, 08:38 AM
These guys are wonderful. Very friendly and polite. Showed up right on time. My carpet looks a thousand times better than it did before. I am definitely having them back again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susan Zwir Daniels on Facebook

10 months ago

11/02/2018, 03:30 AM
Professional service all the way!
Nancy Kraft Tringali on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 15:17 PM
Amazing job! We have beige carpets which can get very dirty... Ralph made it look new again! He was helpful, fast and I would highly recommend Imperial!
Maryann Slack-Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 04:57 AM
Great job looks like new Thank you very much
Tim DelMedico on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 04:51 AM
The best! I have had a couple other cleaners over the years and Imperial tops them all. Ralph is meticulous!
Tim Julian on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 10:51 AM
Ralph Pastorelli is the man! I knew he was an exceptional carpet cleaner, but I recently used him to clean my kitchen tile and grout. All I can say is, the floor looks brand new!! Will definitely be using Imperial again for this!
Business Response:

Thank you Tim Julian glad we're able to perform your cleaning needs!

Kimberly Kat on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 15:25 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.