Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Impact Strength and Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Bellevue, AR 98005

1508 128 PL NE (Inside Evans Industrial Park), Bellevue, AR 98005

(425) 628-4898

https://www.goimpactstrength.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

3406 Monticello Ave

(805) 823-3409

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Recreation

640 3rd St. Suite C

(707) 539-2000
5.0
(1) · Recreation

2041 Pepper Ln

(719) 561-9514

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

16 Park Rd

(650) 343-3776
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1387 E Grant Rd

(520) 323-3146
5.0
(16) · Recreation

7267 E Adobe Dr #101

(480) 245-7082

2 people are looking at this business

About

We're famous for being experts in two areas... 1- (Adult Transformations) Helping busy men and women quickly transform their body with easy-to-follow meal plans (that only need to be followed 80% of the time) and fat-burning specific workouts - so they can finally fit into clothes that fit and boost their confidence knowing they took back control of how they look and feel. 2- (Young Athlete Training) Helping athletes make more 'big-plays', prevent injuries and attract the attention from coaches by dramatically increasing their explosive speed, power, quickness and strength. So if you're an adult looking to drop multiple inches off of your waist or a parent that wants to give your athlete the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Norman review for Impact Strength and Performance
Jeff Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 04:29 AM
Best trainer ever - my man, Drew Ragan
Vijay Verma review for Impact Strength and Performance
Vijay Verma on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 10:56 AM
The staff is great, and the people who I workout with are an inspiration everyday. Love this place!
Blake Parsons review for Impact Strength and Performance
Blake Parsons on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 09:21 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jenn Bahneman review for Impact Strength and Performance
Jenn Bahneman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 16:00 PM
Matt Drews review for Impact Strength and Performance
Matt Drews on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:00 AM
Impact is inclusive and inspiring. Every time I show up, there is a fresh routine organized to challenge me. I also receive the feedback I need to maintain healthy alignment. Drew is a solid human inside and out! I highly recommend this place.
Kadesha Miller review for Impact Strength and Performance
Kadesha Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 03:07 AM
If you’re looking to do non-traditional workouts AND see results then this is your place! I love that Drew isn’t intimidating & gets to know you on a personal level! Everyone that frequents here is friendly and full of pizzazz! I would 150% recommend to all fitness levels....definitely worth your money!
K.C. Eames review for Impact Strength and Performance
K.C. Eames on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:25 AM
Phil Haack review for Impact Strength and Performance
Phil Haack on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 06:25 AM
This is a gym to go to if you want results in an environment where the trainers are knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. At the same time, they live the example. They work hard and they expect you to put in the effort too. But they're kind about it.
Juliana U. Wong review for Impact Strength and Performance
Juliana U. Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:22 AM
Best place to get fit and to feel like you fit in. Everyone (and I mean everyone) makes you feel like you're part of the team/family. They're encouraging and supportive. It's not pretentious like a lot of other gyms and you feel like you can go at your own pace. It's definitely a lifestyle and not just a habit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.