Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Beaumont, TX 77707

4795 College St, Beaumont, TX 77707

(409) 842-5444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Busby on Facebook

2 months ago

11/29/2019, 04:35 AM
I have been going here for about 3 months now. All the nurses are super nice & very caring. The wait time is incredible! I recommend this place 100%.
James Morrison on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:29 AM
Great nurse practitioner, cheap service, open to whoever. Staff is wonderful.
Candace Sammons on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:52 AM
the best caring and understanding nurse practitioner and staff i have ever truly had the pleasure of doing business with. i have been with mr. Morrison for well over a year now non stop.he goes well out of his way to help me my children and spouse every possible chance he gets. and even when im under other doctors care that want treat me in an time concerning manner he has stepped up to do their job. i feel beyond blessed to be his patient and feel my family feels the same way. a big thank you to each and every one at the clinic for treating us so well and giving us the best treatment to get us on the healthy path we all deserve. im forever grateful!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Deborah Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:08 AM
I just moved from Waco, TX and was nervous about finding a family doctor. They were very friendly and the Doctor is amazing! He made me feel cared about and went out of his way to see to my health needs. The best part is he had the time for me. I see so many reviews in Beaumont where the Doctor didn't have the time for their patients. Not my doctor! Will be going there from now on!
Bridgette Faith on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 05:18 AM
Quick, affordable care, with a friendly staff! I highly recommend this office for your medical visits!!
Kelly Tatum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 10:19 AM
The support and care this center gives to patients cannot be matched. I will never go anywhere else. This medical center is clean, professional, and so genuine! I couldn’t ask for anything more!
Business Response:

Kelly, thank you so much for allowing Immediate Medical Care Center to participate in your healthcare. We value our patients and strive to provide excellent care.

Crystal Eveland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:06 AM
This place is amazing. Wait times are always low, the staff is always accommodating, kind and thorough. I won’t go anywhere else.
Quentin Rico on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 09:44 AM
The nurse practitioner here is very thorough. Wait time is low and all of the office staff are so pleasant. I was in and out in under 20 minutes. Prices are affordable and lower than surrounding urgent cares I called. Would definitely recommend if you need a doctor.
Chris Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:54 AM
Great service....easy in and out, timely, and very affordable!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.