Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care Center

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Healthcare|Morton Grove, IL 60053

6101 Dempster St, Ste 101, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 581-6100

http://doctorsimmediatecare.com

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

330 Madison St

(815) 744-0029
5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
About

Specialties If you are not experiencing a true emergency, then Immediate Medical Care Center is the most appropriate place for you to be seen. Our Immediate Care is the premier independent provider of Immediate Care and Urgent Care services in Illinois with locations conveniently across major cities in Illinois.Our doctor office and Urgent Care visits typically costs a fraction of a trip to the emergency room and our Immediate Care patients are generally seen within the hour. Why Chose Us? *Open 7 Days a week, 365 days a year to treat non life threatening Illness and Injury. *Open Days, Evenings, Weekends, Holidays all year. *Fast and Affordable Professional Medical Care. *We will see you wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
555
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alen J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 01:21 AM
I had been there with my little son who got an injury in his right hand resulting from a fall while playing. I reached their clinic by 5 O'clock in the evening. In a hurry, I didn’t get time to book an appointment ahead. So we did walk-in directly, upon our arrival. I was impressed with how kind the front desk was in welcoming us. They took our concern seriously. After filling the light paperwork, we were in to the waiting room. After a short while of waiting, a nurse came and we made our way to x-ray room. We wanted an immediate x-ray on the spot. The staffs here are so kind and caring. Later it was found that my son has broken a bone. When we approached Dr. Riyaz, he was very kind and friendly. He decided to put a splint that’s needed to keep the bone from moving so it can heal. We were taken care of all the way until we left. Their service was very quick and attentive, we hardly had to wait anywhere for more than five minutes. We got in and out within 40 minutes. I was overwhelmed with their care and service. I highly recommend this place for any urgent care needs.
Jasmine W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/28/2015, 03:19 AM
Thanks to the DIC staff for their attentive medical care. I had a nasty allergic infection that usually flares up during this season. Nasal and post nasal drip made life unbearable. I thought of visiting DIC once as it was on the way from my office to home. It was 5’ 0 clock in the evening and I made my way to their clinic. Upon arriving the front desk girl greeted with a smile. There weren’t so many people waiting for, so, I didn’t have to wait for long. Merely it was five or six minutes. A nurse came and took my vitals. She also took details about the symptoms and any other trouble I might feel. She appeared to be very professional in her conversation with patients. After a few minutes I was taken to see the doctor. It was Dr Humaira who I should be thankful. She was very friendly and passionate about what she does. Her behavior was so amazing that for a moment I didn’t feel any nervousness while describing my troubles. She took her time to hear me and after careful examination recommended some medication with prescription of the flu shot. Even she explained about the care needed to be taken during this season. It was a good experience with DIC. It is highly recommended.
Henry W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 08:02 AM
Definitely will go here again if urgent care is needed! My visit was on a Sunday around noon. Easy online check in, friendly and knowledge able staff, super clean facilities and though it was an urgent care center it felt comfortable and with modern furnishings and great light. Receptionist, dolly, has been there every time I've come in. She never fails to make me laugh and take my mind off whatever is bothering me. She is a joy. There is also a very tall Asian male doctor who helped me this last time, who was both personable and informative. He gave me something to ease my very obvious pain, which was much appreciated! I was in and out within 45 minutes; doctor was kind and a good listener, while being quick in providing care I also received a follow up call about the results of one lab and was again thankful I chose Doctors Immediate Care on last Sunday!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Henry W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:51 AM
Definitely will go here again if urgent care is needed! My visit was on a Sunday around noon. Easy online check in, friendly and knowledge able staff, super clean facilities and though it was an urgent care center it felt comfortable and with modern furnishings and great light. Receptionist, dolly, has been there every time I've come in. She never fails to make me laugh and take my mind off whatever is bothering me. She is a joy. There is also a very tall Asian male doctor who helped me this last time, who was both personable and informative. He gave me something to ease my very obvious pain, which was much appreciated! I was in and out within 45 minutes; doctor was kind and a good listener, while being quick in providing care I also received a follow up call about the results of one lab and was again thankful I chose Doctors Immediate Care on last Sunday!
Scarlett A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 14:11 PM
This place is fantastic! Being new to Chicago, I don't yet have a doctor in the area. I've been meaning to add to my 5 star review, and just wish I could add 5 more stars! Last year, my Father dislocated his shoulder in a bicycle accident. He is a tough cookie, so when he was yelling out in extreme pain, I panicked bc I didn't know where to take him (note to others: find hospitals before emergencies happen!). The only place I knew of was DIC Urgent Care. I called them to see if they could help, and they told me to bring him in right away. Here's our pretty amazing timeline: 8:30am: Father dislocates shoulder in Cicero Ave. 8:45: I curse manual transmission as I try to reverse uphill out of tight parking spot on Union 9:10: We arrive at DIC Urgent Care and they usher him in while I fill out paper work. 9:21 - 9:45: They take xrays, pop his shoulder back in with a crazy method of wrapping sheets around him (I couldn't watch), and write & fill prescriptions for pain meds. 10:00: We are back home in Oak Park! I was so grateful that they were calm, professional, and helped us in an emergency. Had we gone to an ER, he may have had to wait much longer, which could have resulted in the need for surgery (apparently there's a small window where you can still just pop the shoulder back in So anyway, just want to reiterate my love of this place, the doctors, and the staff. ER direct, where have you been all my life!!!! Don't hesitate, just try it. They are an awesome value with rockstar service.
Scarlett A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 02:51 AM
This place is fantastic! Being new to Chicago, I don't yet have a doctor in the area. I've been meaning to add to my 5 star review, and just wish I could add 5 more stars! Last year, my Father dislocated his shoulder in a bicycle accident. He is a tough cookie, so when he was yelling out in extreme pain, I panicked bc I didn't know where to take him (note to others: find hospitals before emergencies happen!). The only place I knew of was DIC Urgent Care. I called them to see if they could help, and they told me to bring him in right away. Here's our pretty amazing timeline: 8:30am: Father dislocates shoulder in Cicero Ave. 8:45: I curse manual transmission as I try to reverse uphill out of tight parking spot on Union 9:10: We arrive at DIC Urgent Care and they usher him in while I fill out paper work. 9:21 - 9:45: They take xrays, pop his shoulder back in with a crazy method of wrapping sheets around him (I couldn't watch), and write & fill prescriptions for pain meds. 10:00: We are back home in Oak Park! I was so grateful that they were calm, professional, and helped us in an emergency. Had we gone to an ER, he may have had to wait much longer, which could have resulted in the need for surgery (apparently there's a small window where you can still just pop the shoulder back in So anyway, just want to reiterate my love of this place, the doctors, and the staff. ER direct, where have you been all my life!!!! Don't hesitate, just try it. They are an awesome value with rockstar service.
Jones B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:54 AM
It serves its purpose perfectly well. It's a great local option for immediate medical needs. Appointments are readily available. Local staff is friendly and experienced. X Rays and immunizations immediately available, without additional appointments. Quality service, very nice front desk staff, cool x-Ray tech and clean. The staff at DIC in Morton Grove is excellent. I've had my annual physical there twice now and both times left feeling that I got good medical care by genuinely nice people. I highly recommend this clinic.
Jones B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 04:09 AM
It serves its purpose perfectly well. - It's a great local option for immediate medical needs. - Appointments are readily available. - Local staff is friendly and experienced. - X Rays and immunizations immediately available, without additional appointments. - Quality service, very nice front desk staff, cool x-Ray tech and clean. The staff at DIC in Morton Grove is excellent. I've had my annual physical there twice now and both times left feeling that I got good medical care by genuinely nice people. I highly recommend this clinic.
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 04:27 AM
My daughter Chelsea has a bad allergic reaction; she is suffering from high fever & she didn’t sleep whole night. My feeling is horrible, I’m like helpless (that is big nightmare I never forget) I call Doctors immediate Care and spoke with Emily. She's very helpful and quite frankly it was her professionalism on the phone when I called to verify they were open that convinced me to put my beloved daughter in their hands. We registered online before going in, so there was no wait. We went right into a room. Emily, hennery and Dr. Humera were excellent and really took excellent care of my girl. She is so nice, very elegant, professional, and examined my daughter properly. I am very satisfied, Chelsea is very afraid of needles, and hennery took extra care to make sure she was ok before and after the injection. They even discussed cost as we went a long so we knew what we were going to be charged up front. I'm grateful for their patience and professionalism and highly recommend this location. I’ ill suggest all to register with this clinic as a family doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.