Logo White
Watch Demo

Immediate Medical Care

Own this business?
4.7
543 reviews
|Healthcare|Jacksonville, FL 32256

9770 Old Baymeadows Rd, Ste 115, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 641-5550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide Urgent Care and Primary Care. Therefore, you only pay Low Primary Care Co-pay for your Urgent Care visit. We are open daily and accept most major insurance carriers. We also offer self pay options on which the prices are posted on a menu board, so patients know up-front what their visit costs. Our goal is to provide excellent care, reasonable price and convenient for your urgent and primary medical care. Our doctors are board certified with hospital privileges and provide assistance with hospital admissions as needed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
543 reviews
5497
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
131
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 452 Reviews4.7Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucas Michael Del Rocco on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:08 AM
Great, customer service and Dr. Moosavi is fantastic and really cares about the patience.
Would recommend.
Marisa Ellis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 01:20 AM
The staff here is very friendly and helpful. Moosavi is personable and wants the best for his patients.
Jason Black on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 04:28 AM
Professional, timely, organized, kind and very patient. I have very much enjoyed my experiences here and would highly recommend.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Saimir Lekaj on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 09:53 AM
Very good and friendly doctors,. I definitely recommended it.!!
Courtney Babcock on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:26 AM
I have been coming to Immediate Medical Care for 6 months now. I was not too big on doctor offices prior, but they are great and very helpful. I was able to get the help I needed and would recommend them to anyone.
Brittney Montgomery Barr on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 04:51 AM
Professional and compassionate care. Quick service and friendly staff!
Ansh Grover on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 15:59 PM
Awesome place - have been coming for past 2-3 years. Always attentive and flexible!
Natalie Lynn Reier on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 01:58 AM
Never really liked Doctors in the past but I love both Doctor Gargin and Doctor Moosavi. They always get my in quick and address all my needs. Would recommend to anyone looking for great doctors. Front desk staff is always courteous as well.
Emiliya Adili on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 07:26 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Moosavi for the past three years . Service is always great and the stuffs are friendly and attentive to my needs . It’s easy to make an appointment and waiting time is short . I highly recommend this place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.