Logo White
Watch Demo

Img Construction

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Indianapolis, Indiana 46219

1513 N Downey Ave, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219

(317) 652-7906

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Balboa Restoration & Renovation
5.0
(3) · Contractors

13505 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 215-3738
MID-LAKES REPAIR
5.0
(11) · Contractors

2966 White Rd

(315) 496-2081

1 person is looking at this business

Jamie's Garage
5.0
(13) · Contractors

4802 OH-274

(937) 686-4092
Gerard Brooks Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2764 Lancaster St

(503) 201-3010

2 people are looking at this business

Denny's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Contractors

14514 Dayton Pike

(423) 618-3580

1 person is looking at this business

North Shore Quality Maintenance Corporation
5.0
(2) · Contractors

325 Lincoln St

(224) 715-4901

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Kissinger LeBeau on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 00:17 AM
Mike & Patrick did an amazing job on our master bath after another company left us with beyond poor work & out lots of $$ We recently had them back to remodel our kitchen and most of our upstairs living space and again an awesome experience! We love our kitchen & bathroom thx to these guys!
Abby Laubach on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 08:07 AM
Mike and Patrick did an amazing job on our master bathroom. It was our first major renovation project and Mike was very patient with me in the entire process. You can always count on him to give you his opinion expertise on the job. Thanks IMG!
Kelly Hoonhout on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:07 AM
These guys did an amazing job on my shower remodel. They were so pleasant to work with. Polite and respectful. They showed up on time every time and if they ever had to reschedule, they let me know way in advance. I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jacob Leffler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 10:04 AM
Mike and crew performed our kids' bathroom remodel. We have had other contractors work with us on our Homes in the past and the best things I can say about IMG are 1. They listen 2. They communicate 3. They are fairly priced 4. They cleaned up after they finished the job and 4. They did quality work and made sure we were happy before declaring the job done. Nice work guys and we look forward to the next one.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Toby Margison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 08:14 AM
Exceptional work, love our bathroom remodel!! Great guys too!!
Daniel Meyer Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:01 AM
Did a awesome job for a very reasonable price and cant wait to start the next project
Kris Yelle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 01:02 AM
Trevor S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 08:13 AM
IMG is an established contractor with a reliable history of dependability and craftsmanship.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.