Logo White
Watch Demo

Image Perfection

Own this business?
4.1
37 reviews
|Nail Salons|San Bruno, CA 94066

1310 El Camino Real # G, Ste G, San Bruno, CA 94066

(650) 873-1198

https://www.yelp.com/biz/image-perfection-san-bruno

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

1086 Alameda de las Pulgas

(650) 596-9448

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

46 Racquet Club Dr

(415) 302-9388
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

3510 Old Santa Rita Rd

(925) 225-9858
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

633 Del Ganado Rd # 4

(415) 492-1368
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

600 Showers Dr Ste 2280

(650) 917-9380

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nails, waxing, electrolysis, facials, acrylics, pink and whites, gel manicures (gelish and opi)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
37 reviews
522
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.0Google
  • 10 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pawan Rekha Lal on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:30 AM
Sabrina Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:44 AM
This was the best place I could find in the SF area that could do acrylics. Lasted two weeks, didn't really lift. They are also reasonably priced. Linda can do your acrylics; she is in the first chair by the register. The guy who answers the phone and books appointments, Dominic, is very funny.
Giang Sharon Son on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 05:30 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Rosie Stiltner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 01:29 AM
Been coming here for YEARS! The staff is awesome! Always kind and the service is excellent! Love these ladies!
Ana Mira Davila on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2015, 02:12 AM
Love this place, I'm been going there for 12 years and the service always been excellent.
Svetlana M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 03:37 AM
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE ! CONGRATULATIONS ON LOSING A LOYAL CUSTOMER!!!! I have been coming to this salon regularly for 5 years now!!! The person who does my nails is Kelly. i like her work, always left a great tip..consider myself a great customer to this place. i have been very loyal and brought them more business. I called two days ago to make a reservation. Their boss picked up and said 7 pm i wrote it down , when i came he said he has me for 7:45 pm . I had to wait 1 hour until they took me in. This was very inconvenient for me, because i had my 10 months baby staying with my nanny and i only had her until 8pm. I would have left but i couldn't because i needed to get my nails done - the next day was very important event for me. the boss was rude and unprofessional. So the point is this was so terrible and frustrating! The didn't even take me at 7:45pm but @8 pm. And even then Joe started doing my mani but none was going to do my pedi.. i got really upset and asked Linda what is going on. They were just talking to each other on their language and trying to figure out smth,, i have never felt so bad in my life! Tammy came to make my pedi. i appreciate that a lot. Been screwed with time and after losing my patience i still tried to be nice and left Tammy 10$ tip for doing my regular pedi and $7 tip to Joe for doing my mani. And today i learned that THE BOSS SAID THEY WON'T BE SERVING ME ANYMORE. CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? Instead of apologizing and trying to make it nice he says that i can't come here anymore!!! I will spread the word about this place as much as i can so everybody knows what kind of customer service you guys do! I will write reviews everywhere i can to express my feelings! I feel sorry for those good people who work under such an unprofessional management! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE ! CONGRATULATIONS ON LOSING A LOYAL CUSTOMER!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Svetlana M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 03:01 AM
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE ! CONGRATULATIONS ON LOSING A LOYAL CUSTOMER!!!! I have been coming to this salon regularly for 5 years now!!! The person who does my nails is Kelly. i like her work, always left a great tip..consider myself a great customer to this place. i have been very loyal and brought them more business.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:03 AM
Image Perfection Beauty Care on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2014, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.