Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
149 reviews
|Dentists|West Lafayette, IN 47906

1748 Northwestern Ave, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 463-6622

https://embraceyourimage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(7) · Dental

3415 S Lafountain St # C

(765) 453-0291
5.0
(3) · Dental

3415 S Lafountain St # D

(765) 453-3412

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at Image Orthodontics it is our priority to provide the highest quality orthodontics, tailored for each individual patient. With utilization of the newest technology and research, each adult, adolescent or child will be provided with the customized plan best suited to achieve a healthy, beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
149 reviews
5131
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Venessa Bernhardt on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2021, 04:37 AM
Great staff! Super happy, super clean! Would recommend for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Elliott Brandy Franklin on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 06:59 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Helms and his staff! They are very professional and we have had nothing but the best experience! We will highly recommend Dr. Helms to anyone needing orthodontia services! Thank you all for taking great care of my daughter!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Heather Nicole Logsdon on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 03:50 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Gretchen Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 03:50 AM
Kindra Flores on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 03:50 AM
Alli Volpi on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 03:50 AM
The staff is amazing and so nice! They definitely make you feel like family!
Amanda German on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 03:50 AM
Amazing staff. Lucky to have them.
Selina Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 06:51 AM
We love Dr. Helms and his entire staff! Very thorough in making sure the treatment plan is exactly what you need. Top notch care, always greeted with smiling faces.
Ashley Nicole Ratcliff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 03:42 AM
I first walked into Dr. Hems office today for a consult and was nervous as heck !!! After sitting down in the chair and getting reassurance from Dr. Helms and his staff I knew I was in the right place ! They made me feel welcome and explained everything down to the end. His staff is very welcoming overall and wonderful. The office is nice well and clean
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.