Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Image & Frame

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2200 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste W, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 634-5577

https://www.imageandframe.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

757 N Golden Key St B

(480) 345-0642

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

2406 W Washington St

(602) 481-9592

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Image and Frame is the Southwest's premier resource for archival digital fine art prints (giclees) and fine custom framing. Contact us and see how our 5 star service can help you make your art look its best! History Established in 2013. Started in the back corner warehouse of my uncles print shop, Image & Frame is now the premier provider of prints for professional artists and photographers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Vota Iverson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 08:38 AM
You can expect great customer service and excellent work from Eric and Lynn! I've had Eric make giclees of several of my oil paintings, and he takes the time to make sure the colors look just like they do in your original artwork. I've also been very pleased with their custom framing. I plan on having all my future giclees done at Image and Frame, they do a fabulous job!
Wendy Vota Iverson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:55 AM
You can expect great customer service and excellent work from Eric and Lynn! I've had Eric make giclees of several of my oil paintings, and he takes the time to make sure the colors look just like they do in your original artwork. I've also been very pleased with their custom framing. I plan on having all my future giclees done at Image and Frame, they do a fabulous job!
Shaunté Lauren on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:16 AM
Absolutely LOVE this couple! They have such a huge selection of frames to choose from. I have my art prints created by them and ALWAYS get the best service and great quality work! Not to mention the best prices I’ve encountered! I look forward to doing business with them for years to come.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nicole Bellino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:40 AM
Eric and lynn both are a complete joy to work with. Not only are the giclees they produce beautiful but their kindness is few and far between.. so happy to have found them!
Wiley Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 12:58 PM
Eric and Lynn are the best. I wanted to have some giclees done and this was the right place to go. Eric partners with a good photographer to get a starting image then spends the time and effort to match the photo with the original to derive a print that is near perfect....i have had four paintings done and they were not only excellent but very reasonable in price. I have recommended Image and frame to fellow art students In Fountain Hills.
Gwen Dana Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 17:52 PM
IMAGE AND FRAME IS THE BOMB!!! I recently needed some extremely custom frames built and glass cut to a funky size and must have called 5-10 other places all over town. Eric was very helpful and professional (unlike all the rest) and got everything done quickly and beyond my expectations. Also he gave me a smokin' deal. I would recommend Image and Frame to anyone. They are a great family run shop and I wish them the best. Thanks guys!!! - Chris at All American Mobile Welding & Custom Fabrication LLC@facebook
Jeannie Krill on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 04:22 AM
Friendly staff, amazing photo quality! So glad I found this place in Scottsdale!
Karen Armstrong Baney on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2015, 15:51 PM
I found Image & Frame through a Google search when I was looking to have some of my artwork printed as giclee canvas prints. Their website is very easy to use. Better yet, Eric spent the time with me on the phone and by email to make sure I would be satisfied with the prints. I am and so are my clients. It's wonderful working with a company that understands the value of great customer service. I'm looking forward to doing more business with Eric and Lynn in the future.
Michael Buck on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2015, 17:49 PM
Eric and Lynn are the most amazing thoughtful and professional printers and framers anyone could hope for. They treat even project like a national treasure and are nothing less than perfectionists at their craft. I can't thank them enough for every thing they do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.