Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illusion Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodinville, AR 98072 United States

13317 NE 175th St, Woodinville, AR 98072 United States

(425) 482-9199

https://www.ellemariehairstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Salmon review for Illusion Hair Studio
Karen Salmon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 07:40 AM
I've been going for a couple of years. I really like it. They're very friendly. It's very comfortable. And Lo does a great job!
Sheena Shackelford review for Illusion Hair Studio
Sheena Shackelford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 20:02 PM
Safe, professional, nice set up, affordable, ontime.
Leslie Weidner review for Illusion Hair Studio
Leslie Weidner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 10:56 AM
Super friendly, great service and love my stylist Stella! Glad I found a salon close by.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Karen Chu review for Illusion Hair Studio
Karen Chu on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 03:40 AM
Getting another amazing cut and fun color.
Amanda Crouch review for Illusion Hair Studio
Amanda Crouch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:01 AM
Always super friendly and great service!
Jess Sanchez review for Illusion Hair Studio
Jess Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:20 AM
Go see Brooke!!! she is fabulous!!
Business Response:

Thank you! We <3 Brooke!

Taylor Winkler review for Illusion Hair Studio
Taylor Winkler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:01 AM
Brooke does my hair perfect every time! Love the salon, too. Very professional staff.
Janea Taylor review for Illusion Hair Studio
Janea Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:01 AM
Chelsea/Dolly was and is the first person I even let cut my sons hair besides myself (it was past his shoulders).. she did amazing even when I cried a little. He loves her and is totally comfortable with her. She did so good with him that I ended up making an appointment myself with her and I haven't ever really gotten my haircut or colored at all but we did it for my 35 birthday. We chopped it and colored it and I LOVED it! I wouldn't change a thing. She is amazing and genuinely cares about how her clients feel. Hi - Five and five stars!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We <3 Chelsea!!

Jordan Buckles review for Illusion Hair Studio
Jordan Buckles on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:26 AM
I love Chelsea!! She genuinely cares about making me happy and comfortable with my cut and color. Not to mention I’ve never been more happy with my hair. I will never go to another hair stylist again! She is amazing!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.