Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Award Winning Landscape Lighting, design & installation SINCE 1988. OC's premier LED outdoor lighting specialist. Lighting design, LED energy efficient upgrades, String lighting, Bistro and cafe lighting, Patio lighting, Outdoor lighting repairs, very creative designs, professional installations, and service, repairs. Orange County's leading outdoor lighting company since 1988. We sell nighttime transformations and tranquil experiences not just fixtures. 

Location details

23011 Moulton Pkwy G7, Ste d7, Laguna Hills, CA, 92653, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0105 reviews
5
91
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kevin Narramore's profile image
Kevin Narramore 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I've seen their work--really top notch! 

Kevin Narramore's profile image
Kevin Narramore 
5 years ago

I've seen their work--really top notch! 

Kathy Leach's profile image
Kathy Leach 
6 years ago

My backyard has been transformed into a five star resort! Thank you for taking it from good to great! 

Kathy Leach's profile image
Kathy Leach 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

My backyard has been transformed into a five star resort! Thank you for taking it from good to great! 

Lori Courser-Beniche's profile image
Lori Courser-Beniche 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

We love our new landscape lighting. You guys did a wonderful job from the design to the installation. I have recommended you to several people. I want to vacation in my backyard now! 

Lori Courser-Beniche's profile image
Lori Courser-Beniche 
6 years ago

We love our new landscape lighting. You guys did a wonderful job from the design to the installation. I have recommended you to several people. I want to vacation in my backyard now! 

Phil Friedrich's profile image
Phil Friedrich 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Chuck is talented as a designer, his installers are simply first class, and the result, in our opinion was spectacular. Most contractors over promise and under deliver, Chuck delivered more than he promised, couldn't be happier! 

Phil Friedrich's profile image
Phil Friedrich 
7 years ago

Chuck is talented as a designer, his installers are simply first class, and the result, in our opinion was spectacular. Most contractors over promise and under deliver, Chuck delivered more than he promised, couldn't be happier! 

Bela Palinkas's profile image
Bela Palinkas 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights

How is Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights rated?

Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights has a 5 star rating with 105 reviews. 

When is Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights open?

Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.