Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

23011 Moulton Pkwy d7, Ste d7, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 United States

(949) 455-9914

https://oclights.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Landscape Architects

4403 Manchester Ave #201

(760) 479-0644
5.0
(9) · Landscape Architects

5803 Olive Ave

(562) 548-9760
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1690 Minorca Pl

(714) 641-0990
5.0
(14) · Landscaping

30 Iron Bark

(949) 283-5187
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

23609 Bower Cascade Pl

(909) 396-4714
5.0
(1) · Home Services

144 W Allen Ave

(909) 773-8676
About

Custom outdoor landscape lighting in Orange County CA. Illuminated Concepts has been creating beautiful nighttime atmospheres in Southern CA since 1988. We are the leading Orange County LED landscape lighting company, servicing high-end homes & estates for over 3 decades in Orange County, Los Angeles, San Diego & Riverside County. Our services include comprehensive outdoor LED lighting design & professional installation & service. We will enhance your Orange County & Southern CA home w/ Garage lighting, Patio lighting, Path lighting, Landscape lighting & installation of string ,market & Bistro lights. We have added outdoor audio & RGB color lighting Call us today at 949-455-9914 to schedule

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Narramore review for Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights
Kevin Narramore on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 22:06 PM
I've seen their work--really top notch!
Kevin Narramore review for Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights
Kevin Narramore on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 12:18 PM
I've seen their work--really top notch!
Kathy Leach review for Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights
Kathy Leach on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:59 AM
My backyard has been transformed into a five star resort! Thank you for taking it from good to great!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kathy Leach review for Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights
Kathy Leach on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:21 AM
My backyard has been transformed into a five star resort! Thank you for taking it from good to great!
Lori Courser-Beniche review for Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights
Lori Courser-Beniche on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 17:34 PM
We love our new landscape lighting. You guys did a wonderful job from the design to the installation. I have recommended you to several people. I want to vacation in my backyard now!
Lori Courser-Beniche review for Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights
Lori Courser-Beniche on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:20 AM
We love our new landscape lighting. You guys did a wonderful job from the design to the installation. I have recommended you to several people. I want to vacation in my backyard now!
Phil Friedrich review for Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights
Phil Friedrich on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 11:45 AM
Chuck is talented as a designer, his installers are simply first class, and the result, in our opinion was spectacular. Most contractors over promise and under deliver, Chuck delivered more than he promised, couldn't be happier!
Phil Friedrich review for Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights
Phil Friedrich on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:40 AM
Chuck is talented as a designer, his installers are simply first class, and the result, in our opinion was spectacular. Most contractors over promise and under deliver, Chuck delivered more than he promised, couldn't be happier!
Bela Palinkas review for Illuminated Concepts Inc. - OC Lights
Bela Palinkas on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 13:16 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.