Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illinois Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60707

7800 W. North Ave, Elmwood Park, IL, 60707, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-6655

https://illinoisimplantdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
5.0
(530) · Dentists

25 E Washington St # 302a

(312) 372-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Dental

1200 Shermer Rd # 314

(847) 509-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

7041 W Higgins Ave

(773) 763-1806
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

6333 26th St

(708) 484-8882
About

Our business specialize in. Dental Implant Surgery and Prosthetics. Crown and Bridge full mouth reconstruction. Cosmetic dentistry .Vivaneers , Veneer's and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 07:59 AM
Dr Orrico, Julie, Kim and his staff made me overcome my dental fears!! I would never go anywhere else. I will always be thankful for all the time they have taken to ensure my needs were met. I love my smile, and it’s all because they took the time to care!! Highly recommend 👍
Ruben L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 09:26 AM
Kim is always very friendly and makes me feel very welcome. Dr Joe's assistants are also real good. I'm real satisfy with the service I've received from Dr Joe.
Peggy W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 15:30 PM
Great!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Angela R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 16:07 PM
I travel over 30 miles to Implant Dentistry because they provide excellent service. I am also pleased with my teeth.
Business Response:

Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate our loyal patients. Cant wait to see you for your next appointment. The team at Illinois Implant Dentistry

Jacqueline V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 18:39 PM
Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned !
Margaret J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:11 AM
Dr. Joe has practiced dentistry for many years. He is very knowledgeable, concerned about every patient's needs and comfort, and always has the patient's best interests in mind.
Business Response:

Hi Margaret, We sincerely appreciate the feedback! Thank you for being a loyal patient. ~The Team at Illinois Implant Dentistry

Marianne G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 16:10 PM
As always Dr. Joe and the staff were wonderful!!!
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 14:38 PM
OK, how do I make this even better than my survey? REALLY!!!!!! YOU ARE ALL THE BEST!!! HOW'S THAT?
Debbie V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:04 AM
Have been going there for many years. Excellent staff. That’s why I will never go anywhere else!!
Business Response:

Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate our loyal patients. Cant wait to see you for your next appointment! ~The Team at Illinois Implant Dentistry

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.