Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Illini Smiles Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
744 reviews
|Dentists|Champaign, IL 61820 United States

303 W Springfield Ave, Champaign, IL 61820 United States

(217) 356-3335

http://www.illinismilesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2965 N Main St

(217) 872-2791
5.0
(1) · Dental

2012 Tin Cup Rd

(217) 586-7878
5.0
(794) · Dentists

2535 Galen Dr

(217) 356-7334
5.0
(4) · Dental

1504 Patton Dr

(217) 586-4922
5.0
(8) · Dental

513 S Main St

(217) 463-4460
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
About

Creating Smiles in the C-U Area. Illini Smiles is accepting new patients. We offer dental and cosmetic services for the whole family. Call to schedule an appointment today. Dr. Xu has many certifications and training so we can offer you the best dental services. Certifications Over 500 hours CE training Invisalign certified from 2005 Lumineer certified Oral sedation training Advanced Endodontics training Laser dentistry certified Advanced dental implant training Advanced Cosmetics dentistry training Progressive orthodontics training six months smiles training Memberships American Dental Association American General Dentistry International Congress of Oral Implantologist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
744 reviews
5664
  
434
  
35
  
25
  
111
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeff Sylvester review for Illini Smiles Dental
Jeff Sylvester on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 17:04 PM
I don't think that anyone LOVES going to the dentist, but the team at Illini Smiles definitely made it a very comfortable and friendly experience. They explained what they were doing every step of the way, and what the long terms treatment plan was. Very happy with my experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jeff for sharing! You rock! 💪🏻

Ron Collman review for Illini Smiles Dental
Ron Collman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 12:11 PM
Friendly staff, good hygienist, very thorough exam and assessment, X-rays, and cleaning.
Business Response:

Thank you Ron for sharing your experience with us!

Karrie Lynne review for Illini Smiles Dental
Karrie Lynne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 04:32 AM
Everyone was very nice and I was given a same day appt for a tooth problem. Excellent service.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Wendy Wright Cannarile review for Illini Smiles Dental
Wendy Wright Cannarile on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 04:52 AM
Everyone was very nice and Dr. Xu spent time explaining to me what was going on with a few of my teeth. He made sure all of my questions were answered.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing! <3

Yun Lee review for Illini Smiles Dental
Yun Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 14:18 PM
Very professional suggestion and service. Strongly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Nicola OBryan review for Illini Smiles Dental
Nicola OBryan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 07:13 AM
The staff is so friendly! Great attention to cleanliness and comfort of patients.
Business Response:

Thank you Nicola! 🤩

Donica Halcom review for Illini Smiles Dental
Donica Halcom on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 04:16 AM
Clean environment- friendly people
Julie Kiser Rosnett review for Illini Smiles Dental
Julie Kiser Rosnett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 21:15 PM
The staff is very friendly and professional. The prices are very affordable compared to other dental offices. very happy with the work I had done.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Julie for sharing your experience. We appreciate you and are so happy to help!

Renee Johnson review for Illini Smiles Dental
Renee Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 03:31 AM
Every staff member is friendly and helpful. Hygienists and dentists explain what you need and let you determine how to make that happen. Great bedside manner! Highly recommend. Very clean environment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.