Logo White
Watch Demo

Il Dolce Gelato

Own this business?
4.9
357 reviews
|Restaurants|Norman, OK 73072

1318 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73072

(405) 329-7744

http://www.ildolcegelato.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer handmade gelati for everyone! Our case always has an assortment of gluten free and dairy free to meet your needs! (Occasionally sugar free)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
357 reviews
5309
  
422
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 172 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Laughlin-Young on Facebook

a month ago

05/02/2020, 02:07 AM
beyond tasty, if you love amazing creamy flavorful dessert then this is for you.
Teena Cotham on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 05:02 AM
Yummy, can’t get enough! Please go try out this gem in Norman! You won’t be sorry!!
Lisa Carpenter on Facebook

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:54 AM
We just discovered this quiet and beautiful Gelato shop a few days ago and have been twice already! The Gelato is absolutely amazing with excellent coffees. It’s a great place to sit and enjoy your frozen treater warm cup of goodness with its quiet laid back atmosphere. I love this place. Beats Starbucks hands down any day and it’s family owned and operated with very friendly staff that always answer questions and willing to let you sample flavors.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Karlee Baldwin on Facebook

6 months ago

11/23/2019, 01:10 AM
So delicious!!! I love that they always have new and exciting flavors!
Angie Chronic Fennell on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 03:24 AM
so yummy. the blackberry & coconut are awesome.
Mary Whitford Hanson on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 18:19 PM
Delicious Gelato, keeps me coming back for more.
Robin Cooksey Wohletz on Facebook

10 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:06 AM
I got il Dolce Gelato for a Back to School Teacher event last night and it was perfect. The take out packaging was so nice and everyone loved the cool treat at the event. Thanks!!!
Shalmarie Arlington on Facebook

10 months ago

07/29/2019, 09:58 AM
Our daughter had her wisdom teeth taken out early in the morning and wanted gelato. Well we went there right after her surgery so it was 10:20, and they were closed until noon. Sadly we walked back to the car, no gelato today, then Nick saw us and before we got in the car, Nick said are y’all trying to cool down those wisdom teeth, Come on in!!!! Yes Nick saved the day!
Karon Kuykendall-Ross Mentz on Facebook

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 05:19 AM
The Gelato and Italian Ice flavors are delicious. Family owned and family friendly. The Affogato frappes are my favorite. Totally addictive!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.