Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IKids Orthodontics Burleson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
178 reviews
|Orthodontists|Burleson, TX 76028

809 SW Alsbury Blvd, Suite 100, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 426-1406

https://www.ikidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(583) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(214) · Orthodontists

617 Ball St

(817) 488-5653
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
178 reviews
555
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shavon Walker review for IKids Orthodontics Burleson
Shavon Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:44 AM
They are the best and very professional! Cleaning up, sanitizing! Great to see
Brittany Bauer review for IKids Orthodontics Burleson
Brittany Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 10:39 AM
The staff were all kind and made my son feel welcome and excited for the dentist!
Shondra Nissa review for IKids Orthodontics Burleson
Shondra Nissa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:40 AM
Everyone was extremely nice and patient with the kids
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Irasema Avila review for IKids Orthodontics Burleson
Irasema Avila on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:40 AM
I have a 6 and 5 year old coming to this dentist for about a year and a half and I am glad I made the switch to them. When my kids know their going to the dentist they jump for excitement. I love the staff and how they treat my children with great care that I will soon be sending my 6month old to get checked their too!❤️
LaToya Stevenson review for IKids Orthodontics Burleson
LaToya Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 05:48 AM
My kids love it there.... the whole staff is just AMAZING
Ceaira Eagleton review for IKids Orthodontics Burleson
Ceaira Eagleton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:36 AM
Good experience made my son feel safe and comfort considering it was his first visit! Good use of references he could understand 😊 highly recommend!
Amanda Huerta review for IKids Orthodontics Burleson
Amanda Huerta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:20 AM
My daughter had 3 procedures done there. We were overcharged over $200. I have requested multiple times over months, since last year, to get this refund. Told it takes up to 6 weeks. Call after 6 weeks and told sorry about that. Just called today and now told it can take 6 to 8 weeks. The billing department says they wait on management. First time they have ever mentioned 8 weeks but convenient since it's now been 6. The office itself was fine but don't ever need a refund because it's a hassle to get. I will not be returning to any Ikids for this reason. This is simply unacceptable.
Linnie Prather review for IKids Orthodontics Burleson
Linnie Prather on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:43 AM
Be more upfront about charges that insurance does NOT cover. Front desk staff was not friendly. So many different staff worked on my kids I was not sure who was doing what.
Ebony Williams review for IKids Orthodontics Burleson
Ebony Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 02:19 AM
Friendly staff, great teamwork, fast work and neat I highly recommend nice Dentist
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.