Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Igor Immerman, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
14 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94158 United States

1500 Owens St, San Francisco, CA 94158 United States

(415) 353-2808

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James Prueher review for Igor Immerman, MD
James Prueher on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:46 AM
Well spoken, explained everything well, took an interest in our situation (we live 7 hours from UCSF). Very comforting personality.
Brittany Mayo-Cote review for Igor Immerman, MD
Brittany Mayo-Cote on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:54 AM
Steve review for Igor Immerman, MD
Steve on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 19:49 PM
I sought out Dr. Immerman for his experience and excellent credentials. I was even more impressed with his patience and willingness to answer all my questions thoroughly. I changed my mind last minute on a procedure (that I pushed for, not him) and he was VERY supportive even though it was a major hassle for him to change. He puts the patient first and I will return for any Ortho hand issues in the future! His combination of experience and "bedside manner" is hard to find!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Paige Austin Camastro review for Igor Immerman, MD
Paige Austin Camastro on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 16:41 PM
My daughter, Avery, took a fall from the monkey bars and broke her elbow and needed pins put in her elbow. Dr. Immerman was amazing. He was calm, confident, walked us through the whole process, and I could tell genuinely cared about her well being. I am so grateful for Dr. Immerman and now my daughter is back on the playground like nothing happened - fully recovered! I would highly recommend him to anyone! I am sure I will be visiting him at UCSF when another fall takes place!
Anonymous review for Igor Immerman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 11:42 AM
Dr. Immerman performed a surgery on my son's wrist to take care of a soccer injury. He was very open, clear and explained his treatment plan, options and risks in detail. His staff was friendly and courteous and my son's wrist healed completely...
Experience review for Igor Immerman, MD
Experience on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/01/2016, 03:09 AM
Dr. Immerman is hands down the most inconsiderate physician I have ever encountered. He treated me like I had a psychological problem instead of a problem with my hand. I ended up seeing a different physician who figured out what was going on with my hand. Thank goodness for second opinions! Stay away from Dr. Immerman.
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Wetzig review for Igor Immerman, MD
Kim Wetzig on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2014, 02:16 AM
I had a nasty break in my finger which needed immediate surgery. He was awesome - patient (I had a LOT of questions) and knew exactly how to fix my problem. I've been back for multiple follow up visits and have had a great experience every time.
Richelle Takemoto review for Igor Immerman, MD
Richelle Takemoto on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2014, 15:57 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.