Logo White
Watch Demo

IDocs of Dodge City

Own this business?
5.0
419 reviews
|Healthcare|Dodge City, KS 67801

2520 N 14th Ave, Dodge City, KS 67801

(620) 227-3071

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our practice proudly serves the Dodge City Kansas area with a tradition of quality service and a friendly staff. Dr. Hatfield and Dr. Gwaltney take great pride in offering every patient the absolute best in vision care--whether through fitting them with eyeglasses or contact lenses, diagnosing cataracts, glaucoma, and other eye diseases, or recommending LASIK and other eye surgery procedures. Our expert optometrists and experienced staff will take the time to answer all of your questions, explain treatment options, and provide the highest quality eye health treatments available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
419 reviews
5394
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 369 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BRET R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 09:36 AM
Very fast service very nice staff
ROXIE T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/04/2019, 06:54 AM
Appointment was fast & good as always!!
CONNIE K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/02/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr Harris & staff have always provided excellent professional service. Their concern is health of our teeth & how to maintain that health.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Doris Denton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:31 AM
Highly professional friendly people.
Melody Stebens on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 13:17 PM
I would recommend Dr. Hatfield, he’s the best. The whole staff there is so kind and always have smiles on their faces. 😊
Rick Swanson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:13 AM
Very friendly and professional. Took the time to explain things and provide answers to my question.
NICK W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:03 AM
Great job.
Sondra Clay on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 11:35 AM
Dr Cole gos our of her way to care for her clients!!! You can’t find them any better!!
Vicki Mercado on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 12:10 PM
Doctor Hatfield and his staff are all very efficient, pleasant, professional and knowledgable. I always trust that they will take good care of me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.