Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IDFR

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|New York, NY 11377

70-08 Queens Blvd, New York, NY 11377

(718) 507-2737

https://idfrauto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

157 Broad St

(732) 530-1808

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

497 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 337-9727

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Smog Check Stations

1000 Jericho Tpke

(516) 354-4211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

3615 23rd St

(718) 706-1011

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

215 East 125th Street

(212) 582-1929
About

Specialties We are a distributor for name brand and high quality tubular products, such as Full Grille Guards, Brush Guards, Bull bars, Side Steps, Nerf Bars Rear Bumper Guards, OEM Style Running Boards, Performance and Exhaust Hard Parts, Hid Light System Packages, Chrome Pillar Posts, Tinted Windows, Chrome Molding for Mirrors, Fender Trims, Air Ride Suspension systems, Coil Over system & Cold Air Intakes. We are your leading provider in all aftermarket accessories. We also equipped with professional welder that can custom work done on our premises. IDFR is also the licensed distributor for Viper Alarms System, Kicker Sounds Systems, Pioneer Electronics, Curt Manufacture, Broadfeet Mot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sunny S Dhillon review for IDFR
Sunny S Dhillon on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:18 AM
Getting my 30 feet flatbed in there shop to get the hood and roof wrapped very nice job I would recommend this place for all your automotive needs
Jeffrey Sager review for IDFR
Jeffrey Sager on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:01 AM
Added extra $150 charge AFTER install was done and was quoted $156 leaving me no choice but to pay it to get my car back. Crooks and the work is sub par to say the least. $306 total. Then lied on google reviews and said it was only the smart start install charge however now I will post the proof so these scammers can’t lie. If you value your car or your money you will not go here. Choose a different shop. You’ve been warned
Estela Rivera review for IDFR
Estela Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 18:12 PM
THEY FRIED MY CAR'S ECM DURING THE CAR ALARM INSTALLATION, THE MANAGER REFUSED TO PAY OR FIX MY CAR REPAIR.EVEN WHEN HE ACKNOWLEDGED THAT HE FRIED THE ECM HE STILL REFUSED. ITS NO FAIR THAT I HAD TO PAY OUT OF MY POCKET FOR SOMETHING THAT THEY ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR! I REGRET GOING HERE. DO NOT RECCOMEND AT ALL
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Robert M. Ayala review for IDFR
Robert M. Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 02:21 AM
So far so good. Prices are very fair and I was treated very nicely.
Michelangelo Rodil review for IDFR
Michelangelo Rodil on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 15:27 PM
Great place to go to if you want to pimp up your ride. They won't just sell you accessories just for the sake of making money, they listen to you and give you advice if you're making a questionable purchase or idea. Edward is an awesome manager. Recommended them to all of my friends in the Tri-state. #honestpros
Walter Breedveld review for IDFR
Walter Breedveld on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 20:20 PM
Prînčeśs Khãyÿ review for IDFR
Prînčeśs Khãyÿ on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:50 AM
Rob Favilla review for IDFR
Rob Favilla on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:41 AM
Dealt with Craig who was very professional. Told me exactly what I needed for my truck and had the parts with in 2 days. Price was great as well as the work. I will be returning to them for additional work for sure!!!
Joan Barnett review for IDFR
Joan Barnett on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 08:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.