Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Idevice N Droid

Claimed
4.5
137 reviews
|Mobile Phones|Chattanooga, TN 37415

4121 Hixson Pike #121, Ste 121, Chattanooga, TN 37415

(423) 551-3140

https://idevicendroid.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are locally owned and operated and offer same day service on most phones and iPads ( accept on special order parts ). We fix all types of cell phones and tablets, iPhones and iPads, Samsung, LG, Motorola HTC, and many other brands. Replace touch screens, Digitizers, LCD screens. Repair water damage, charging ports, power button, Mic, Batteries and speaker replacement. No appointment needed. You are always welcome at IDevice N Droid.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
137 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
114
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.5Google
  • 32 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Freda Pinion on Facebook

a month ago

10/22/2020, 01:34 AM
If you need PC or phone repair, this is the place for you! There are reasonably priced and friendly!
Shonda Sherman on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2020, 01:27 AM
Amazingly fast, friendly service. They did an excellent job repairing my phone! Customer for life!
Carrie Shipley on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:45 AM
Highly recommend. Dropped my sons iPhone 11 off with a black screen and they had it replaced and ready to go in an hour!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Michelle Shelley on Facebook

5 months ago

07/13/2020, 13:30 PM
Professional, fast, and responsive! The team helped me fix my phone with honest and open answers! Thanks!!!
Patricia Crane Ryan on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2020, 02:15 AM
When lightening hit some of our electrical equipment--one being our computer, we searched for places for computer repair and chose IDevice N Droid. We couldn't be more pleased with their customer service,repair and fair price. Hunter called after diagnosing the problem and explained what was needed and the cost. We have our computer back and running and highly recommend this locally owned company!
Spencer Lyman on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2020, 01:23 AM
Exceptional service. Tammy has replaced my iPad screen many times!
Greg Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2020, 01:59 AM
Good Service...Local Business. Call my friend Tammy if you need some help with your devices.
Allisha Coyne on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2020, 09:15 AM
Fantastic experience.! Very friendly! They do a great job and always make sure to have a happy customer.
Heather Winter on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:29 AM
I took my iPhone to Best Buy and they told me I needed $300 worth of repairs to get it turned on.... then went to here to get a second opinion and it was just the battery!! It turned on!! Saved me SO much money and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! I won’t go anywhere else but here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.