Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ideal Maid Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Allen, TX 75002 United States

646 Autumn Oaks Dr, Allen, TX 75002 United States

(214) 383-0000

https://www.idealmaidservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

15330 LBJ Fwy

(972) 682-0026
5.0
(159) · Home Services

4004 Charter Dr

(972) 332-1133
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

411 S Riverside Dr

(817) 536-5541
5.0
(4) · Home Services

316 Rustic Grove Ln

(214) 491-8238
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

730 W Exchange Pkwy

(214) 256-5734
5.0
(28) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kati Burks review for Ideal Maid Service
Kati Burks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 04:05 AM
We went for a trial class and my daughter had the most fun! The instructor was nice and not pushy like our last experience at a gymnastics place.
Patrick Smith review for Ideal Maid Service
Patrick Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 05:54 AM
This is my second year doing camps at envy and I’ve had nothing but positively experiences, the gym has a real family style atmosphere. If you are looking for a gym where you are cared about and not just a number this is the one
Jennifer Tackaberry Kass review for Ideal Maid Service
Jennifer Tackaberry Kass on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 11:43 AM
We love Envy!!!! This is my daughters 2nd year competing on their All Star teams and she loves it! She was a gymnast prior to doing cheer and Matt used her strengths and skills to turn her into an amazing cheerleader! I’m so happy we chose to make Envy our cheer home...They really care about their athletes and do their very best to make sure each and every one of them reaches their potential and becomes the best cheerleader and athlete that they can be ❤️ If you are looking for a cheer team and family you should definitely check out Envy! 🧡💙 — with Carmen Franks.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Gam Jinelle Nguyen review for Ideal Maid Service
Gam Jinelle Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:47 AM
Richard Grogan Jr. review for Ideal Maid Service
Richard Grogan Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 14:30 PM
EVERYTHING !!!!! There’s no better place for my daughter to be, being couched by the number 1Cheer Couches in the state. Friends have turned to family and the talent of these girls is above and at the top of there Cheer game.
Ginger Carroll Morris review for Ideal Maid Service
Ginger Carroll Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 10:28 AM
The coaches know their stuff and are very friendly. They are professional and are stern but respectful. My daughter started the beginner tumbling class in Sept 2018 and in less than 2 classes and she mastered her cartwheel!!! She's now on a competition team doing stunts! I cannot wait to see all they teach her! Also the other moms are not snotty. They are mostly all friendly. It is such a great atmosphere. Hope Envy Cheer is around for many more years!
Shannon Widmer review for Ideal Maid Service
Shannon Widmer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:40 AM
Everyone has been so nice and welcoming to us. Very impressed with our tumbling classes so far and can’t wait for this cheer season
Fabian Perez review for Ideal Maid Service
Fabian Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 14:10 PM
Erin Kurtz Ballmer review for Ideal Maid Service
Erin Kurtz Ballmer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 18:47 PM
We were SO happy with my daughters birthday party we had there. The kids had fun and everything was taken care of by the staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.