Logo White
Watch Demo

Ideal Fitness & Weight Loss Center

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Wellness|Naples, FL 34114

8595 Collier Blvd #115, #115, Naples, FL 34114

(239) 272-3226

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you feel lost in a gym or need more than just workout equipment check out Ideal Fitness today! With the assistance of our Fitness Coaches, they can help you reach your fitness goals through programs that focus on both exercise and nutrition. Start your new healthy lifestyle right now. We are not barking fitness coaches -- we treat you like family and greet you by name. Your goals are important to our trainers. We take the time to explain how fitness equipment works and correct technique so you feel comfortable and confident. If you are not ready for the fitness program, nutrition only programs are available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bradley Karen Puerner on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:48 AM
PT after rotator cuff surgery
Sabrina Ralston on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 04:59 AM
Love , love this place for my daughter and myself ! The staff is all great and Leah has done wonders for my 16 yr old .
Sabrina Lynn on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:56 AM
Love , love this place for my daughter and myself ! The staff is all great and Leah has done wonders for my 16 yr old .
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mia Tomé on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:10 AM
Ashley Lampkin is my home girl! She has believed in me since day one. She coaches, encourages, and inspires! Many fears of mine have been demolished since training with her! I would encourage you to give training with her, a shot. You won’t regret it! #strongheart
#strongbody
#strongmind
Lynette Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:54 AM
Gina Gilmore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 11:00 AM
I love this place and the staff is awesome! Convenient location, good equipment, and the atmosphere is welcoming and safe.
Lynette Cahill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:58 AM
Joanne Gamache on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:52 AM
Great trainers and program ! Love going here and you see results!
Jonathan Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 08:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.