Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Idaho Wood Sheds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
35 reviews
|Construction|Meridian, ID 83642

124 NW 10th St Ste 107, Ste 107, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 888-1090

http://idahowoodsheds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

306 E 47th St

(208) 861-0724
5.0
(9) · Construction

1254 E Summerplace St

(208) 573-5466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Construction

131 SW 5th Ave A

(208) 288-1992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

391 W State St

(208) 939-8850

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Demolition Services

5535 W Bethel St

(208) 323-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

947 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 938-2357
About

Construction of residential and commercial storage buildings, shops, outbuildings, garages, barns, dog kennels, chicken coops and much much more. Customer work available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.6Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Bradshaw on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2020, 03:40 AM
Great people, good craftsmanship, and awesome looking buildings!
Jim Hartley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:37 AM
Excellent place to work. I'm am a former employee with 11 years of experience with this company. I owe much of my professional and personal growth to this family owned business. If you are are looking for a fun and exciting job working with honest hard working people. I highly recommend Idaho Woodsheds. I seriously miss it almost every single day. sheds get in your blood. Thanks Alan!
Tim Purdy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:28 AM
Awesome product and service. They answer the phone! Their quick with a quote! They make an appointment to build your shed on site and they show up when they said they would. They clean up!They are polite! Good Gosh,give these guys a call !!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Michael Loutfi Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 10:35 AM
It is by far the worst place to buy a dog house ever the costumer services was bad they tried to get rid of me they don't answer there inbox they don't deliver who is the manger of this place I need to talk to him
Respond to negative reviews
Lee Cotten on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 10:25 AM
As a contractor and handyman I have used IWS to build several sheds for my customers and they always far exceed my expectations. If you are looking at having a very good experience with a honest and trustworthy company, IWS is your best bet! I will definitely continue to use them.
Dave Young on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2015, 08:54 AM
I had one built five years ago up in Cascade its had been over 3 ft of snow on it and its still just like new. Was so good when I need one here in Boise last year they took good care of me. Getting me the right size and shape.. I need a custom one built this summer and I know they well help design and build it.. Nice that Idaho Wood Sheds takes care of there customers..
Debra Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2014, 09:25 AM
Just had our second Idaho Wood Shed built and LOVE IT! Alan & Alice are wonderful, the building crew was fast, friendly, and amazing. Would never go anywhere else! Thanks again! Wray & Debra
Ciara Warner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2014, 01:58 AM
Shawn Zedwick on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.