Logo White
Watch Demo

Idaho Springs Water Co

Own this business?
4.9
405 reviews
|Home Services|Nampa, ID 83687

8095 E Executive Ave. #A, Ste a, Nampa, ID 83687

(208) 318-1540

https://www.idahospringswater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

You can depend on us in every way - not just for great water, but for great service as well. That's because we'll go out of our way to make your life easier with convenient, absolutely reliable delivery - right to your door. ​Idaho Springs Water Company brings years of experience and professional training to work for you in any water treatment issue. Our water experts have been certified through the Water Quality Association. As Idaho's Water Softener experts, We can custom design a water treatment system to fix your water problem whether it be for your home, office or commercial application.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
405 reviews
5387
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 352 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Giltner Rinehart on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Amazing customer service! When our water cooler was acting up, they were right there to replace it. And yesterday we needed water delivered a day early and they were right on it.
Rick Wintrode on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Great Customer relations !!!
Kim Nixon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
I am a double client I got the water for the office when we were having so much trouble with the other company. They were quick in getting us set up and our driver is always on top of things. I liked my driver Scott Wright so well I had him set me up at home as well. Great Service, Great People, I highly recommend this company.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Cindy Shea Pherigo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
This company is so customer service focused, which is hard to find these days! Thank you for saving the day this last Thanksgiving! I had tons of people coming to the house and was almost out of water. Idaho Springs went out of their way to make a special delivery to us. It is so appreciated. Thank you!
Tony Ferguison on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
We have relied on Scott Wright to deliver water to our business for the last couple of years and the service has been top-shelf! I highly recommend using Idaho Springs Water to be your supplier for water and soon coffee!
Amber Highburger on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Great company, delicious water and excellent customer service. We use their company for our office and Nathan Gibbens is our delivery guy. He is so friendly and helpful, we appreciate how he goes above and beyond. Thank you for your awesome service and we highly recommend your company to others!
Kathy Gonzales on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Idaho springs has the best tasting water! Nate Raines is my delivery driver and he is always so polite and helpful! He brings the bottles in for me! Thanks Nate!
Amanda Thomas Harvey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Love Idaho Springs Water Company. Cody our driver is the best. Always prompt and helpful. Appreciate all he does!
Ty Palmer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.