Logo White
Watch Demo

IChiro Clinics South Office

Own this business?
4.6
182 reviews
|Healthcare|Grand Rapids, MI 49508

6690 Crossings Drive Southeast, Ste A, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

(616) 656-1830

https://ichiroclinics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(123) · Chiropractors

7199 Kalamazoo Ave SE #234

(616) 554-5070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

3808 W Main St

(269) 343-3575
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

5353 Grand Haven Road Suite A

(231) 799-9616
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

184 James St # 2

(616) 399-3563
5.0
(280) · Chiropractors

340 E Lakewood Blvd #10

(616) 294-1500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

2555 S 11th St

(269) 375-2488

1 person is looking at this business

About

The first step is to be tested to determine if we can help you. If we can, we utilize chiropractic, massage, exercise, nutrition, stretching, and lifestyle changes to improve your quality of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
182 reviews
5118
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.6Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Palmer on Facebook

a month ago

05/26/2020, 06:49 AM
I love it.. you'll feel young all over again lol
Denice Bailey-Lawrence on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 06:34 AM
The staff there is very friendly & helpful. Massages and getting adjusted is the way to go. My day goes so much better after a visit.
Renee Ann Lourim on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 06:11 AM
The Staff is very welcoming and always provides excellent customer service.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tim Stonerock on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 02:05 AM
Great people providing the best service.
Gicela Alonzo on Facebook

3 months ago

03/20/2020, 08:21 AM
Friendly Staff and top of the notch Equipment and great Therapies!
Susan Jacobs on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 08:07 AM
AWESOME I've had several therapists work on me in massage and never have had a bad massage. The I-Chiro club is great. Display the sign in back window or bumper get 1/2 off once a month massage
Caitlin Emily Smagacz on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:36 AM
The doctors are so knowledgeable and informative, the overall staff so friendly and I’ve gotten great results in all areas!
Heather Warners on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:48 AM
The staff here are amazing! I have many many years of back problems, and they are really excited to help work with me I'm getting range of motion and some strengthening back. Very upfront with everything and explain everything with terms you can understand.
Angie Rivera on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 02:10 AM
Love this place They do the great massages and with one adjustment I felt great that day!! I highly recommend it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.