Logo White
Watch Demo

Icc Collision Ctr

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Automotive|El Mirage, AZ 85335

12555 NW Grand Ave Ste C, El Mirage, AZ 85335

(623) 974-3555

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/11/2013, 08:29 AM
My car looks great!
ICC painted my whole car it looks really good, I am so happy with my new paint job and I got a deal too, check it out. I went to the location in El Mirage close to where I work in Surprise at Dell Web. I am a nurse and I have been on part time lately and cant afford a new car so I had my old one painted and I am glad I did. I am telling everyone, my car looks great!
Maxwell J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/02/2013, 08:38 AM
My car looks brand new
I couldnt believe my eyes, what a shine. My car looks brand new.
Carol C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 01:11 AM
Best experience I've ever had with a company in the auto body/car business.
Probably the best experience I've ever had with a company in the auto body/car business. Don gives honest and fair estimates and actually tries to save you money. When I dropped my car off a few days later he remembered me by name and agreed to remove another small dent for free. Then, there ended up being more body work than expected, but instead of charging me extra, he took care of the extra costs and kept to the original amount. And finally, the work that was done was very high quality. If you're looking for paint or body work don't go anywhere but here.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nica M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 02:09 AM
My husband's family has been using ICC Collision Center for years
My husband's family has been using ICC Collision Center for years although when a nasty hail storm hit the area in the Fall of 2010 (just months before our wedding) damaging our SUV (which was only a few months) we called ICC. They got the repairs done in a timely and professional manner bringing our vehicle back to the pristine condition it was in before that vicious hail storm hit. ICC has true professionals and really cares about customers. We're grateful to have them if we ever need them again - although we hope we won't.... :)
Barbara R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 03:07 AM
I have found a good body shop.
I think everyone has much apprehension when it come to a body shop, I for one can know say that I have found a good body shop. ICC Collision Center. Thats it plain and simple.
Joan M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 09:34 AM
I am a bargain shopper
I am a bargain shopper and Steven always gives me the best quotes. My car looks PERFECT when I get it back. Thanks ICC.
Jonathan B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 03:59 AM
This really is as good as it gets !!!!
This really is as good as it gets !!!!
I went to ICC after seeing their good ratings on line.
Tammy J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/10/2013, 03:55 AM
I'm new to the area and picked this place from the other reviews.
I'm new to the area and picked this place from the other reviews. The price was very affordable. I had a pretty bad scratch on my car and it was fixed within 2 days. They also washed the outside and the inside of my car for no additional charge. The people who work there are friendly. They can sometimes drive you home or pick you up to and from the shop if you don't have any other means while they are working on your car. I will definitely return.
Sandra H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2013, 10:39 AM
Very good deal. 100% satisfied all the way.
Took my car to ICC Collision center, was completely blown away by the great service and work quality. My car has never looked better. I was really surprised that this shop seemed like they didn??t have much business. Either that or they fix the cars really fast, not sure. More people should try this shop out, great work and I got a real good deal. 100% satisfied all the way.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.