Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Santa Rosa, CA 95409

4525 Montgomery Dr, Suite 25, Santa Rosa, CA 95409

(707) 408-2705

https://www.ibrowlounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

847 1st St

(707) 745-0609
5.0
(25) · Permanent Makeup

1023 4th St suite d

(707) 591-5192
5.0
(57) · Hair Salons

805 Benton St

(707) 843-7032

3 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you prefer a natural, cosmetic approach such as our unique Henna Brow Treatment or a more permanent approach with cosmetic tattoo, we have the answer to your cosmetic concerns! We employ various cosmetic tattoo techniques to create a powdered background to fill in sparse or thinning brows, as well as our newest addition of Lip Blushing - giving your lips a subtle colour boost and creating definition and vitality. We also offer natural brow services such as brow lamination, waxing & lash lifts, as well as safe and non-invasive anti-aging treatments designed to minimize wrinkles, scars and smooth skin.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Misuraca DePalo review for iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics
Vickie Misuraca DePalo on Facebook

10 months ago

03/27/2021, 01:11 AM
Great brows, look 10 years younger
Chris Bongardt review for iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics
Chris Bongardt on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 08:52 AM
Toni did very careful eyebrow corrections on me, fixing eyebrow procedures I'd had before with precise repair work, she is very welcoming and easygoing and you feel at home in her salon.💜
Janet A. Morales Souza review for iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics
Janet A. Morales Souza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 19:30 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Gerry Sandoval review for iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics
Gerry Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 19:30 PM
She is professional and friendly, certified Permanent Make Up Artist.
Rebecca Camara review for iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics
Rebecca Camara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 04:45 AM
I recommend iBrow Lounge to anyone looking for a great experience with semi permanent lips and brows. I just got my lips done by Toni Chase and I LOVE them! 💋Next up are my brows! Great service and wonderful person!
Jillian Medrano review for iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics
Jillian Medrano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 07:07 AM
I no longer need to use brow pencils and pomade. My eyebrows are perfect and I spend less time getting ready. I couldn't ask for more perfect results. Toni is a perfectionist and will map out a look you desire. She will explain the process every step of the way. There is a reason I come all the way from Sacramento to have my brows done by her.
Rose Barboza review for iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics
Rose Barboza on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 02:54 AM
Daily I get compliments on my amazing eyebrows!! Thank you Toni!! I love waking up in the morning having beautiful eyebrows.
Shelli Whitlock Colmenero review for iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics
Shelli Whitlock Colmenero on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 06:01 AM
My husband and I had our first micro needling sessions with Toni today. His is for 40 year old acne scars. I want to lose crows feet, frown lines, and lip lines. Toni's office is very clean and comfortable. She made us feel very relaxed. The process was fairly quick and easy. Toni was very informative with before, during and after treatment information. We are six hours post and the after effects are minimal. Looking forward to seeing the ongoing results!!
Shandy Mullikin review for iBrow Lounge Permanent Cosmetics
Shandy Mullikin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 17:07 PM
Toni is amazing! She was very professional and meticulous with my brows, making sure I was happy with them each step of the process. She also made me feel very well cared for and comfortable. I love my brows!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.