Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iain Gallego, FNP, PA-C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2701 Chester Avenue, Suite 101, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 241-6700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766

1 person is looking at this business

About

Helping the individual patient is my goal as a medical provider. I do this by being an active listener. My vision of care is to care for all: women, children, infants, adolescents, adults and geriatrics. My practice embodies values of safe, comfortable and welcoming environment. My mission is to provide effective, comprehensive, non-judgemental, quality healthcare that meets the spiritual, emotional and physical needs of the patients and their families in the community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Dykes review for Iain Gallego, FNP, PA-C
Lisa Dykes on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/11/2020, 02:01 AM
I had a appointment at 8:15am this morning for lain Gallego for him to do a phone call, i told him I have a bladder infection, he emailed the prescriptions to Walmart, he's the best doctor
Lisa Dykes review for Iain Gallego, FNP, PA-C
Lisa Dykes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:51 AM
Dr Gallego, and his staff Susie, and Tracy are the best, the other doctors are great too. Dr Gallego listens to me, he spends a lot of time with me, he cares. His nurse Yesenia is so nice, she is knowledgeable. I went there this morning, ive been having neck spasms, he sent my prescription to walmart. I would recommend him. He's been my doctor for over 6 years.
Anonymous review for Iain Gallego, FNP, PA-C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 10:25 AM
I visited lain Gallego this morning, Dr Gallego and his staff Theresa, Tracy and his nurse care about their patients, I will recommend them
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Iain Gallego, FNP, PA-C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:38 AM
Iain takes the time to listen to your concerns and explain everything to you. Highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Iain Gallego, FNP, PA-C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 08:12 AM
Dr. Gallego, has been taking care of me for over 16 years. He is the most Kindest, Warm and Caring Dr. in the world! He takes histime address all of your needs and is very patient. I have never had a Dr. who cares as much as he does. I have had Dr.'s that never touch or exam you, just sit in a chair, but my Dr. is hands on everytime. Dr. Gallego is an Angel from heaven and I put my life in his hands. He is WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
SallySoldSeaShells review for Iain Gallego, FNP, PA-C
SallySoldSeaShells on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 04:00 AM
Dr. Ian is very personable, attentive, and caring with a great sense of humor. He knows exactly what I need and is very direct with I need in terms of health. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are quick and flexible when it comes to scheduling appointments. This office and Dr. Gallego are the best staff I have ever experienced. So glad I was recommended to him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.