Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

I Love Lucite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Los Angeles, CA 90034

3300 Motor Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 966-0740

http://

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

12885 Foothill Blvd

(818) 365-9318
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

270 Baker St E #100

(888) 278-7672

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

10612 Trask Ave # C

(714) 539-5666
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

2005 Palma Dr # B

(805) 658-0852
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

2100 Laura Ave

(323) 588-4949
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

14263 Gannet St

(714) 523-2260
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
david.freeman.9809 review for I Love Lucite
david.freeman.9809 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 02:09 AM
I have had the honor and pleasure of working with Craig for a couple years now and his work is AMAZING and perfect! I didn't, and don't know, much about the Acrylics Industry but Craig is the best I have ever seen! Anyone that goes somewhere else for their Lucite or Acrylic needs is a fool! Worth every CENT! His ideas and designs are incredible and he is extremely professional and easy to work with!!! Great GUY, Great Acrylics MASTER!!!
sonnyw review for I Love Lucite
sonnyw on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 11:00 AM
I went to I Love Lucite to replace an accrylic part I had ruined. Craig was eager to help and solved my problem perfectly. He is very talented and creative and the things he is making from lucite are remakable. It was a great experience. PS: He even gave me a quarter for the parking meter.
timmy1213 review for I Love Lucite
timmy1213 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/16/2012, 07:24 AM
I own a gallary in hollywood on robertson. I have been around the block with all these plastic companys, solter plastics ,Plastic mart, Hastings. Then I found I Love Lucite. The guy there craig puts all those other companys to shame, He is by far the best Ive ever seen and he is a nice guy and fun to talk to. He is somewhat famous for what he does(his work is in Martha Stewarts Magizines all the time) I was Amazed with him and his work. so what ever you want to have made and what ever you call it Acrylic, Plexiglass or Lucite go there. corner of motor and national
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
1madscientist review for I Love Lucite
1madscientist on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2012, 07:44 AM
Being a product developer, I have asked Craig to make things that are almost impossible to make. Not only has he made things out of acrylic that nobody else could do, his creations are always perfect. The more difficult the project, the more Craig shines. Trust him with your plastic fabrication, he is the best.
k2268k review for I Love Lucite
k2268k on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/11/2012, 17:31 PM
I have Known Craig for over 10 years .... during this period not only has he done invaluable work for my business (I own a restaurant..... Rose Cafe in Venice Ca.) ...... but we have become good friends...... The guy is COOL/ Knowledgeable/ Reasonable/Reliable and above all .... a wizard of his trade .... This becomes abundantly clear when you have to use other Acrylic fabricators .... All my referrals too have been totally satisfied by his work. So..... even though he is a friend I would 'Absolutely Positively' recommend him ..... I assure you .... you won't be disappointed
dennilu review for I Love Lucite
dennilu on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/29/2012, 21:07 PM
Craig's I Luv Lucite is nothing but professional. We've done business with Craig for over 10 years and have found his knowledge and design using acrylic/plastics invaluable. We wouldn't know what to do without him!
Larry G. review for I Love Lucite
Larry G. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 22:06 PM
I've been a client of I Love Lucite for over 15 years- Craig is a genius with acrylic design- He has designed and hand-crafted over 500 of my lipstick, lip-gloss lip-liner and eye- liner displays. Before I found him I was disappointed with 2 other acrylic companies in the Los Angeles area - their lead time was way too long and the prices were 25-40% higher than Craig's. He is a true artist-he is now designing greeting card displays for me-I can't wait to see them!
tommygun2012 review for I Love Lucite
tommygun2012 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2012, 21:35 PM
After searching all over L.A. for a talented individual to make customized items for my home I finally found my guy! Craig at "I LOVE LUCITE" was fair on pricing, quick turn around time, and a friendly person in general. I needed a L shaped fish tank for my living room, some cases for memorabilia, some frames for pictures and awards and a customized bed frame. I called hastings but they went out of business and found Solter Plactics in the yellow pages. I even drove down to Solter since he was closest to my residence. I didn't like the way they operated business. They kind of try and tie you down and it's hard to just inquire or get a quote(which was extremley high). Craig just asked me to fax him over a sketch(which I suck at drawing) and he turned my piece of crap drawings into amazing artwork. I can't thank you enough, everyone who comes to my home is amazed and asked where I had the work done.. I like having my plastic guy, like I have my mechanic and doctor too. If you need anything regarding plastics go to "I love Lucite" and ask for Craig!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH. I will be sending my friends and family your way..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.