Logo White
Watch Demo

I Love Kickboxing - Kendall

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Recreation|Miami, FL 33176

11551 N Kendall Dr, Miami, FL 33176

(305) 271-0205

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Q R. on Citysearch

9 months ago

04/06/2019, 10:17 AM
I absolutely LOVE this business and location. The spot is clean, instructors are amazing and the community is awesome. I was hooked right after my first class.
Mirtha L. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/26/2018, 03:44 AM
I came across ILoveKickboxing.com on Facebook and thought Iâ??d give it a shot. I was looking for a place to blow off steam become fit. I never thought Iâ??d come into such a great community! This location, at Kendall, is like being part of an extended family that truly cares for you as an individual not just out for your money. I have been with them for only a short time but am anxious to go to class everyday! Recommend it 100% and its soooooo much fun! All instructors have been awesome so far, shout out to Nicole Agon!
Holly S. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/20/2018, 03:32 AM
What a workout! And fun! I feel like I use every single muscle! It is fast paced and intense, but I love it. The instructors are tough motivators, but still make it fun. The music pumps you up, too. You are constantly moving and doing a variety of moves. I recommend it for anyone that wants an intense cardio and strength workout. You will leave sweaty, but happy with yourself!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Olivia M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 11:16 AM
I started with a special for 10 classes and immediately wanted to continue as member instead of guest. The teachers are energetic and helpful. They are always walking around and encouraging you to keep going and pushing yourself. This is by far the best workout I have done in awhile. In less than 2 months I am meeting my goals and seeing results and changes in my emotional and physical heath. Great workout, that works out all parts and muscles of your body all at once. Includes HIIT and cardio within on hour class. Give it a try!
Olivia M. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:00 AM
Give it a try!!!
started with a special for 10 classes and immediately wanted to continue as member instead of guest. The teachers are energetic and helpful. They are always walking around and encouraging you to keep going and pushing yourself. This is by far the best workout I have done in awhile. In less than 2 months I am meeting my goals and seeing results and changes in my emotional and physical heath. Great workout, that works out all parts and muscles of your body all at once. Includes HIIT and cardio within on hour class. Give it a try!
Cristina C. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 08:37 AM
Amazing!!!
Joining ILoveKickBoxing has probably been one of the BEST decisions of my life. The staff is AMAZING they encourage you to do better, push you to your limits, and help you get to your goals! As someone who has been apart of this group for over a month now, I will definitely say that each time I go I am pushed a bit harder than I was the last time I came. I get stronger, I build more stamina, and I lose more body fat each time I go. I would totally recommend this to anyone who wants to workout in a positive and friendly environment where nobody judges and everyone supports you! I love it here!!
Erin F. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 11:33 AM
loveeeee i love kickboxing
I am so happy that I joined I Love Kickboxing! It is honestly one of the best decisions I have made. This is a full body workout and after I am done with it I feel absolutely AMAZING! Going there everyone is so friendly and they really do make you feel like family which to me is so important. The trainers work with you to help you meet your goals and if you have any medical needs they help monitor and alter your work out as well. The support system they create for you is wonderful we have a page that we can all chat on and talk about our goals as well as the team posts pictures and videos to keep us motivated. I HIGHLY recommend I Love Kickboxing to anyone looking
...  more>>
Erin F. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:43 AM
I am so happy that I joined I Love Kickboxing! It is honestly one of the best decisions I have made. This is a full body workout and after I am done with it I feel absolutely AMAZING! Going there everyone is so friendly and they really do make you feel like family which to me is so important. The trainers work with you to help you meet your goals and if you have any medical needs they help monitor and alter your work out as well. The support system they create for you is wonderful we have a page that we can all chat on and talk about our goals as well as the team posts pictures and videos to keep us motivated. I HIGHLY recommend I Love Kickboxing to anyone looking for a fun full body workout...  more>>
Carol L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 11:52 AM
I am totally in LOVE! This class is sooooo much fun! Actually, it's much more than just a class, it's an extended family! The members are supportive and inspirational. The instructors are INCREDIBLE! So spunky and really want to see you succeed! They push you in the most wonderful way! I joined last month and I have already lost 9 pounds! At first, I was worried about previous injuries and current medical conditions but they made adjustments so I would not aggravate my injuries plus none of my ailments are bothering me - it's only been a month! I have joined everything you can imagine: gym, boot camp, cross fit, and soooo much more and nothing beats Ilovekickboxing! I truly love them! Thanks...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.