Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

I AM Companion Home Care, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
17 reviews
|Home Health Care|Newport News, VA 23606

813 Forrest Dr #1, Ste 1, Newport News, VA 23606

(757) 599-0093

https://iamcompanionhomecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

751 Thimble Shoals Blvd.

(757) 504-2891

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

4448 Portsmouth Blvd

(757) 337-0665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

703 Thimble Shoals Blvd.

(757) 873-3313
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4176 S Plaza Trail #126

(757) 673-6981
5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

183 S Rosemont Rd

(757) 806-4800

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Healthcare

516 South Independence Blvd.

(757) 466-1401
About

. . . . . . .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
17 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Carter review for I AM Companion Home Care, LLC
Gregory Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 00:38 AM
compassion and honesty offered
Ragine Thomas review for I AM Companion Home Care, LLC
Ragine Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:05 AM
Every SATURDAY a caretaker from this company keeps knocking on my damn door. After numerous phone calls to this COMPANY telling them that they have the WRONG UNIT I still get y'alls nurses KNOCKING ON MY DAMN DOOR. Then when I tell whoever is at the door that they have the WRONG UNIT the aides gets smart... I'm sick and tired of this COMPANY not getting their information correct. There's some lil old lady that lives in my area that's not getting care cuz y'all aides can't read. STOP KNOCKING ON MY DAMN DOOR WHEN YOU GOT THE WRONG APARTMENT!
Respond to negative reviews
Gregory Carter review for I AM Companion Home Care, LLC
Gregory Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 06:19 AM
Because I know something about the heart of the company, I know that this home care business is best.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mercedes Martinez review for I AM Companion Home Care, LLC
Mercedes Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:33 AM
Damalis Bryant review for I AM Companion Home Care, LLC
Damalis Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:45 AM
Llew Radford review for I AM Companion Home Care, LLC
Llew Radford on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 15:09 PM
Rosa M Johnson review for I AM Companion Home Care, LLC
Rosa M Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 07:29 AM
I Am Companion provided excellent services for my husband. We were hesitant about having a person come to the home but was so pleased with the professionalism, integrity and care provided by their staff. Ray Johnson was assigned to our home and he was absolutely amazing. I would recommend them to any family who need a little or a lot of help for their loved ones. I would definitely use them again.
Gloria Bernese Salisbury review for I AM Companion Home Care, LLC
Gloria Bernese Salisbury on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 02:19 AM
Lindsey Nellessen review for I AM Companion Home Care, LLC
Lindsey Nellessen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 06:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.