Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

I 20 Oral Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
396 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Arlington, TX 76017

2200 I-20 Frontage Rd #300, Ste 300, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 962-2318

http://www.i20oralsurgery.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(163) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(292) · Oral Surgeons

220 South Denton Tap Road

(972) 366-0065
5.0
(479) · Oral Surgeons

201 Players Cir

(817) 481-4888
5.0
(88) · Dentists

4015 Worth St

(214) 823-5444

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

291 W Renner Rd

(972) 234-0626
5.0
(44) · Oral Surgeons

4224 Heritage Trace Pkwy Ste 304

(817) 741-2200

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Andrew Mueller is Board Certified and one of the best Oral Surgeons in the DFW area. We help file insurance and make it affordable. Take advantage of our Free consultations to see if you are a candidate for wisdom teeth extraction. We pride ourselves in being a family friendly office with patients ranging from 10 yrs to 90 yrs of age. Using the newest technology and up to date techniques wisdom teeth removal can be accomplished pain free and within 30 minutes. Call to schedule today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
396 reviews
5381
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Ali review for I 20 Oral Surgery
Ashley Ali on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 10:17 AM
Very unprofessional patient care, rolled eyes with every question I had, as a mother and medical professional.. had no concern for the amount of pain my child was in or that she “is still to groggy to know what’s going on” yet they were not monitoring her any longer and not at her baseline... refused to allow parent at bedside during an invasive procedure on a minor... should have trusted my instincts from the first consult appointment when the ENTIRE OFFICE, including Dr Green, was 15 mins late to the office after lunch... smh
Bobbie Janell Jarmon review for I 20 Oral Surgery
Bobbie Janell Jarmon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 17:17 PM
Two kids down and a few more to go! Dr. Mueller was great!
Beth Anne McGovern Woodard review for I 20 Oral Surgery
Beth Anne McGovern Woodard on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 08:22 AM
This was our first visit to I-20 Oral Surgery and it was a very positive one. From the office receptionist experience via email, phone, and in person to the nurses and Dr. Mueller, we were very happy. My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and all is going well. Their location is perfect and their customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cheryl B. review for I 20 Oral Surgery
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 11:49 AM
I went here for a second opinion when another dentist Sid I needed to pull all my teeth ! Dr Wardlaw said no , not only has he save my teeth he has given me a brand new gorgeous smile ! The staff is amazing and I don't get anxiety about going to the dentist anymore ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Cheryl B. review for I 20 Oral Surgery
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 03:20 AM
Brand new smile I went here for a second opinion when another dentist Sid I needed to pull all my teeth ! Dr Wardlaw said no , not only has he save my teeth he has given me a brand new gorgeous smile ! The staff is amazing and I don't get anxiety about going to the dentist anymore ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Lavelle C. review for I 20 Oral Surgery
Lavelle C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 10:05 AM
Teeth cleaning This was my first visit since moving to North Texas. The staff is friendly and the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Lavelle C. review for I 20 Oral Surgery
Lavelle C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:03 AM
This was my first visit since moving to North Texas. The staff is friendly and the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Ellen T. review for I 20 Oral Surgery
Ellen T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/03/2016, 11:09 AM
Outstanding I have been a long time patient at I-20 Dental until I moved to Granbury, Texas. The Dentists and Hygenists and front office are people that are proffessional, knowledgeable , caring, friendly and gentle. They are very reasonably priced, and are with the latest techniques .
Ellen T. review for I 20 Oral Surgery
Ellen T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/03/2016, 03:11 AM
I have been a long time patient at I-20 Dental until I moved to Granbury, Texas. The Dentists and Hygenists and front office are people that are proffessional, knowledgeable , caring, friendly and gentle. They are very reasonably priced, and are with the latest techniques .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.