Logo White
Watch Demo

I 20 Oral Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
394 reviews
|Dental|Arlington, TX 76017

2200 I-20 Frontage Rd #300, Ste 300, Arlington, TX 76017

(817) 962-2318

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Texas Oral Surgery Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242
Shultz, Tommy B DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

291 W Renner Rd

(972) 234-0626
Eagle Mountain Family Dental, PC
5.0
(47) · Cosmetic Dentists

116 Denver Trail

(817) 270-4746

2 people are looking at this business

Dentalflossophy
5.0
(21) · Cosmetic Dentists

4300 Matlock Rd

(817) 466-9972
Texas Oral Surgery
5.0
(15) · Dental

1000 W Business

(940) 627-2256

1 person is looking at this business

Legacy Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
(106) · Dental

2500 Legacy Dr # 230

(214) 387-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Andrew Mueller is Board Certified and one of the best Oral Surgeons in the DFW area. We help file insurance and make it affordable. Take advantage of our Free consultations to see if you are a candidate for wisdom teeth extraction. We pride ourselves in being a family friendly office with patients ranging from 10 yrs to 90 yrs of age. Using the newest technology and up to date techniques wisdom teeth removal can be accomplished pain free and within 30 minutes. Call to schedule today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
394 reviews
5380
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 390 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbie Janell Jarmon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 17:17 PM
Two kids down and a few more to go! Dr. Mueller was great!
Beth Anne McGovern Woodard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 08:22 AM
This was our first visit to I-20 Oral Surgery and it was a very positive one. From the office receptionist experience via email, phone, and in person to the nurses and Dr. Mueller, we were very happy. My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and all is going well.
Their location is perfect and their customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend them.
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 11:49 AM
I went here for a second opinion when another dentist Sid I needed to pull all my teeth ! Dr Wardlaw said no , not only has he save my teeth he has given me a brand new gorgeous smile ! The staff is amazing and I don't get anxiety about going to the dentist anymore ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 03:20 AM
Brand new smile
I went here for a second opinion when another dentist Sid I needed to pull all my teeth ! Dr Wardlaw said no , not only has he save my teeth he has given me a brand new gorgeous smile ! The staff is amazing and I don't get anxiety about going to the dentist anymore ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Lavelle C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 10:05 AM
Teeth cleaning
This was my first visit since moving to North Texas. The staff is friendly and the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Lavelle C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:03 AM
This was my first visit since moving to North Texas. The staff is friendly and the hygienist was very gentle and thorough.
Ellen T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2016, 11:09 AM
Outstanding
I have been a long time patient at I-20 Dental until I moved to Granbury, Texas. The Dentists and Hygenists and front office are people that are proffessional, knowledgeable , caring, friendly and gentle. They are very reasonably priced, and are with the latest techniques .
Ellen T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2016, 03:11 AM
I have been a long time patient at I-20 Dental until I moved to Granbury, Texas. The Dentists and Hygenists and front office are people that are proffessional, knowledgeable , caring, friendly and gentle. They are very reasonably priced, and are with the latest techniques .
Megan A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 08:34 AM
Great Work! Fantastic Customer Service
Like most people I dread going to the dentist. I hadn't been in a few years which led to me needing an extraction and a few fillings. Let's face it... any dental work can be pretty pricey. Even though taking care of all your teeth should be important, sometimes your budget makes you prioritize. Dr. Wardlaw and his team put a plan together showing me which ones we should take care of first and which ones I can hold off on until I could find some room in my budget. While at my visit I never felt pressured to do more than I could and never felt embarrassed about my situation (which is a problem I have had in the past at previous dentist offices.) From the
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.