Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyundai of Columbia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1547 reviews
|Car Dealers|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

1370 Nashville Hwy suite b, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 398-5546

https://www.hyundaiofcolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 N 1st St

(931) 424-3222
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
About

Car shopping? Before buying your new or pre-owned vehicle from one of the other dealerships near Nashville, be sure to visit us! We focus on getting our customers the car they want at a price they can truly afford. Just by browsing our showroom online, you'll notice that we're changing the car-buying experience and making it virtually effortless. Hyundai of Columbia is also proud to serve our neighbors from Mt Pleasant, Spring Hill, and Franklin. If you're in the market for a new Hyundai or a reliable used vehicle with low mileage, then we're the dealer for you. If we don't have what you're looking for, we'll help you find it - no questions asked.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,547 reviews
5809
  
456
  
323
  
218
  
179
  
562 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jimmy Easley review for Hyundai of Columbia
Jimmy Easley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 19:42 PM
Bryan Cagle is a very respectful person. Thank you for doing a great job with our purchase.
Business Response:

Hi Jimmy, thanks for the great feedback for Bryan! We're glad to hear you had a great experience while purchasing your vehicle. We hope you enjoy it!

Elvis Wayne review for Hyundai of Columbia
Elvis Wayne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 18:33 PM
the staff was awesome and they are very quick and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Elvis! We are so pleased to learn that the Hyundai of Columbia team went the extra mile for you. If we can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

Michelle DePietro review for Hyundai of Columbia
Michelle DePietro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 09:53 AM
I bought my 2018 Kona brand new here and take it here every 6 months for its oil changes and any services it needs to have done to it. They are always so pleasant and ready to help. Very nice place and they really went above and beyond to get me into my Kona. I highly recommend Hyundai of Columbia.
Business Response:

Hi Michelle, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that our team went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mark Adair review for Hyundai of Columbia
Mark Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2021, 09:01 AM
Great service department, even for non-Hyundai customers. Oil changes, tire rotation or full blown service, they can do it all.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Hyundai of Columbia, Mark. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our Service Department. We look forward to working with you again.

Rodney Brown review for Hyundai of Columbia
Rodney Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2021, 03:40 AM
Great experience enjoyed working with michael
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Hyundai of Columbia, Rodney. We will be sure to thank Michael for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

Joanne Read review for Hyundai of Columbia
Joanne Read on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2021, 19:08 PM
Bryan Cagle was excellent to work with in sales department. He took as much time as I needed, was very knowledgeable about the Santa Fe line I was looking at. Easy to work with, I highly recommend him. Also and very,very important ...my thanks to Bill Oelkers who spent 2 hours after the sale to explain and demonstrate the operation of every single electronic and safety feature. We set up everything as we wanted and we could never have done this be reading the owners manual. Bill has the patience of a saint!
Business Response:

Joanne, thank you for the wonderful feedback and recommendation! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department and to know that Bryan and Bill were extra helpful. We value your business at Hyundai of Columbia, and we hope that you enjoy your car!

Matavius Woodard review for Hyundai of Columbia
Matavius Woodard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2021, 12:19 PM
Great customer service , Antonio was awesome
Business Response:

Matavius, thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation! We are happy to know that you were provided with great customer service, especially from Antonio! We value your business at Hyundai of Columbia!

Sean Fitzgerald review for Hyundai of Columbia
Sean Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 12:40 PM
Excellent customer service! Convenient location.
Brooklyn Faye Biase review for Hyundai of Columbia
Brooklyn Faye Biase on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 10:08 AM
Oscar with Hyundai of Columbia is such an amazing individual! We received EXCELLENT service from the moment we pulled on the lot! Thank you Oscar for all your help! We will be back!
Business Response:

Brooklyn, Your review made us smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Oscar, are going above and beyond for our customers & delivering reliable service. Until we see you next again at Hyundai of Columbia, we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.