Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyundai Motor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

3467 McCarty Ln, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-7690

https://www.mccartycars.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2412 W 700 S

(765) 538-3957

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7516 E US Highway 36

(317) 539-5589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

2301 Old US-231

(765) 464-6918
5.0
(177) · Automotive

970 IN-29

(765) 249-5422

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
558
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    OG Samantha Letanosky on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2020, 13:43 PM
    I just bought my truck from McCarty Motors, I'm going to recommend all my friends and family go here.
    Jessica Lynn Pierce on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2020, 13:43 PM
    McCarty Motors really helped me in a time of need! I got my first vehicle from them last year and it has been going strong since. They were nice and friendly and really worked with me. They were definitely a blessing in disguise. They were also recommended by friends and family.
    Jessica Lynn Pierce on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2020, 13:43 PM
    They were great in letting us choose a different vehicle that fit our needs! We left the same day with a bigger vehicle.
    Featured content
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
    Elizia Lumley on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2020, 13:43 PM
    McCarty Motors helped me find a car when I was with out one. They helped me find one I could afford and that was large enough for my family. I haven’t had anything wrong with my car other then normal wear and tear. I have and will recommend them to anyone.
    Alaina Thompson on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2020, 13:43 PM
    I have bought all three of my vehicles from McCarty Motors, over the years. All three vehicles have been great, reliable vehicles. I have loved my overall experience with this company! The staff is great!!
    Joyce Maple on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2020, 13:43 PM
    Thank you JD .Love my new Envoy. Thanks for being very helpful and friendly.
    Tessa Tyson on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/13/2020, 08:41 AM
    McCarty Motors has been super helpful and reliable! I got and oil change done by them and they did the work efficiently speedily. I also employed their services in order to fix my faulty starter and they had my car running smoother than ever in great time! I definitely recommend their services!
    Amanda Taylor on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/10/2020, 14:15 PM
    very friendly staff told the guy what we wanted and he got it he listen to our every need love my new car thank yoi
    Kristy Thompson-Dye on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/29/2019, 03:02 AM
    I've bought 5 vehicles from McCarty Motors and have never had a complaint
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.