Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hypnotic Styles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Hair Salons|Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

4620 N Robert Rd ste #D, Ste D, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

(928) 533-3877

http://ww1.hypnoticstyles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8535 E Spouse Dr

(928) 775-4133
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

1040 Whipple St

(928) 778-3949
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1228 Willow Creek Rd # 5

(928) 445-0699
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1945 Commerce Center Cir # A

(928) 445-4164
5.0
(81) · Beauty

321 W Goodwin St

(928) 830-2306
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3111 Clearwater Dr B

(928) 899-2728
About

We specialize in hair cuts, color, ombre & balayage. Men's cuts & children cuts as well. We have 2 brow specialists as well. Nail tech & full body waxing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Stabel review for Hypnotic Styles
Cindy Stabel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 05:16 AM
Sarah Pominering, the owner and all the ladies are awesome. Hair ,nails, waxing and eyelash extensions by Stephanie. The place to go people!
Lisa Lonne-Kellett review for Hypnotic Styles
Lisa Lonne-Kellett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 20:20 PM
Jenn fixed a disastrous hair color and made the process very easy she walked me through each thing she needed to do to make the changes we decided on... loved the ability to be part of the process.
Deanna Patrice review for Hypnotic Styles
Deanna Patrice on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:50 AM
Christy Goodwin always does and amazing job on my hair! �
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sara Alleman review for Hypnotic Styles
Sara Alleman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 06:38 AM
Love this place! Jennifer did an amazing cut and style on my hair and she took the time to talk through the cut with me before she began. I’m sad that I’m moving away but so happy I got an amazing cut before I did! � � � � �
Veronica McNally review for Hypnotic Styles
Veronica McNally on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2017, 15:27 PM
Stephanie is amazing and the other two stylists who were working yesterday are equally so! This place feels like going to a friend's house; relaxing and comfortable.
Lisa Hughey review for Hypnotic Styles
Lisa Hughey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2017, 18:13 PM
Haley Macy review for Hypnotic Styles
Haley Macy on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 01:57 AM
Heather Silvernale review for Hypnotic Styles
Heather Silvernale on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 12:12 PM
Kyla Molina review for Hypnotic Styles
Kyla Molina on Facebook

9 years ago

03/26/2014, 19:46 PM
Sarah is absolutely amazing!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.