Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyox Medical Treatment Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Medical Centers|Marietta, GA 30067

2550 Windy Hill Rd SE, Suite 110, Marietta, GA 30067

(678) 303-3200

https://hyox.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585

(404) 378-3681
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1032 Old Peachtree Rd NW #312

(770) 513-1312

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

800 Virginia Ave

(770) 938-2625
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

5150 Stilesboro Rd NW # 110

(770) 427-3337

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frankie Couch Bryant review for Hyox Medical Treatment Center
Frankie Couch Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 07:38 AM
The staff is absolutely the best people you can ask for. Stefanie is so kind and Dr. T and Dr. King are great. At first I was scared to death of this they all made sure that I got very comfortable and not afraid of the machine. The treatments were a great success and I recommend hyperbaric treatment for those of you who have a wound that won't heal get the hyperbaric treatments. Also I want to thank Shane for everything he done for me he was a great person to talk to and could put you at ease. I want to thank everyone that I met and were involved with you guys were fantastic and made a person feel good about themselves again. This team are professional and very knowledgeable about hyperbarics. Give them a try you will be glad you did.
Edilma Torres review for Hyox Medical Treatment Center
Edilma Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:50 AM
I was very lucky to meet Dr. Richard W. King Jr., M.D. HyOx Medical Treatment Center, who was willing to perform the hyperbaric treatment.Other Doctors denied the hyperbaric treatment due to a lack of research and did not know more about this specific treatment for Tarlov cysts. They were afraid of the cysts bursting during the procedure. In regards of the diagnosis of my condition: multiple Tarlov / Perineural cysts, trauma to the spinal cord, which in my specific case was caused by the epidural injection years ago. It caused a leak of cerebrospinal fluid that the anesthesiologist treated eight days later increasing the CSF pressure or a block of CSF that ends in the formation of cysts. With the Hyox treatment I am now feeling much better!.I greatly recommend this place for the treatment. Great team.
Marcy Prewett Collum review for Hyox Medical Treatment Center
Marcy Prewett Collum on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:42 AM
I love the staff and doctors at HyOx. I am right below knee amputee and had a hard time healing after surgery. Right away everyone made me feel at ease. They explained everything that was going on, answered every question I had, and at times dried my tears. I don't know what I would do without them!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Calvin Woodland review for Hyox Medical Treatment Center
Calvin Woodland on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 01:44 AM
Great staff. They always made me feel comfortable.
Mike Duke review for Hyox Medical Treatment Center
Mike Duke on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:28 AM
Mallory Schroeder Hatzinikolaou review for Hyox Medical Treatment Center
Mallory Schroeder Hatzinikolaou on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 17:00 PM
Robyn Rekula review for Hyox Medical Treatment Center
Robyn Rekula on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:14 AM
Keatrina Reynolds Springer review for Hyox Medical Treatment Center
Keatrina Reynolds Springer on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 01:12 AM
Larry Laymon review for Hyox Medical Treatment Center
Larry Laymon on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 00:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.