Logo White
Watch Demo

Hush Skin Care Studio

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Wellness|Cumberland, MD 21502

2305, 53 N Centre St, Cumberland, MD 21502

(240) 362-7488

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hush Skin Care & Mountain Massage Wellness Spa is a co-op wellness group consisting of Licensed Esthetician, Tiffany Ritter; Licensed Massage Therapist, Megan Dishong; and Reflexologist, Shellie Ujcic. Our shop provides each professional a place to thrive in their practice while giving the community a place to explore wellness in one place.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Gillum on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 06:19 AM
Megan gives the best massages! I’ve had several by others but none compare to hers. She specifically targets a trouble area and makes you feel relaxed and de stressed! I totally recommend her! I’m also excited to try other services that are offered here like facials and lymphatic draining.
Julie Lynn Small on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 01:04 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Thank you Tiffany!
Joanie Martirano Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:01 AM
Shellie and Meghan are the best. They are kind and caring. Very knowledgeable. I'm so happy to have found this spa!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kaitlyn Pittman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:05 AM
I'm in LOVE with the Reflexology treatments! She is a miracle worker!!
Tiffany Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:05 AM
I just enjoyed a Foot Reflexology session with Shellie & I feel wonderful!! The environment is relaxing & rejuvenating. Plus, I learned so much about essential oils, dietary supplements, non-toxic cleaning products, & personal care.
Sarah Carman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:02 AM
Today was my first reflexology experience with Shellie...and I am hooked! Can't wait for my next session!
Michelle Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:03 AM
Tiffany is fantastic at what she does. I always leave feeling refreshed. It is something I look forward to every month. Hands down, the best ever!
Jenny Knieriem on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:00 AM
Nice and personable staff. I will definitely go back!!!!
Tricia Wilkinson Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.