Logo White
Watch Demo

Hurstbourne Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40220

9120 Hurstbourne Ln, Louisville, KY 40220

(502) 671-5087

https://hurstbournedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

General Dentistry: We offer family dental care to Louisville, Ky and the surrounding areas. Please call 502-671-5087 to become part of our dental family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5121
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 09:30 AM
I just had my annual checkup. Had some insurance questions and they were very helpful in showing me how my new insurance works. They are always so great.
Erin Lush on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 11:35 AM
We LOVE hurstbourne Dental Care!!! Everyone that works here truly cares about the health of our mouth and smile! They understand anxieties surrounding children with nervousness about the dentist and comes up with solutions to put my child at ease!! Everyone is super nice and professional! And...they can all sing! I love when they work on me, everyone is humming and singing, and just happy to work on my teeth! They get excited about the processes and truly compliment each other on a good cavity, a perfect bite guard fitting...making a kid smile when they got a cavity! I love this place and highly recommend Hurstbourne Dental Care to everyone! 5Stars!! Wish I could give it 10 stars!!!✨✨✨💫
Sarah James Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:12 AM
Extremely friendly staff. Explained everything to me in detailed and treated me like a friend not a patient. I am normally hesitant to go to dentist, but I felt very comfortable there. Highly recommend this dental practice.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sandy Sipes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:54 AM
I can't say enough good things about the staff and service that is provided. Everyone is so nice and professional. I actually like going to the dentist.
Marsha Phelps Littlejohn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:45 AM
As much as the dentist gives me anxiety I really enjoy visiting this office. Everyone is so friendly and they give top notch dental care. Oh and the music they play is great. Helps takes my mind off the fact that I’m at the dentist.
Ryan O'Harra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:32 AM
Great dentist and great staff.
Michael Holub on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:00 AM
I love these ladies and how good they take care of me and my husband. Our teeth look better then ever
Toni Bandy Borders on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:49 AM
I have had excellent care. The staff is friendly and helpful. Will recommend others to check them out.
Stephanie Renee Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.