Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huntsman Plastering Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
14 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Las Vegas, NV 89115

2441 Lincoln Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89115

(702) 438-0195

https://www.huntsmanplasteringinc.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Home Services

7916 Westcliff Dr

(702) 907-5444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

6829 Sheffield Dr

(702) 301-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

1674 Charnut Ln

(702) 358-8506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawn Services

311 E Delamar Dr

(702) 564-8077
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

4653 Cuva Ct

(702) 457-2207
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886
About

Huntsman Plastering Inc. is a stucco and exterior coating contractor in Las Vegas, Nevada. We're a family owned company that has been in business for over 29 years. We are a father and son operation, which makes us the third and fourth generations to enter the industry. We proudly offer over 40 years of combined experience; with us, you'll know that you're in the best hands. You'll love working with us because we specialize in: • Stucco repairs • Waterfalls • Stuccoing block walls • Water damage When we spread stucco finish on the cinder block walls around your backyard, we change your backyard into a courtyard. We troubleshoot water intrusion into the stucco system and r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave on Dex Knows

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Not reliable Unfortunately, Steve can't be relied upon. Sent me a bid June 4. I asked for a change, and he told me he would come by with the revised bid and discuss color options. He never came by. He told me he was ill and would come by soon. He said he put me "On the Board". His estimated time was mid July. Approximately 20 emails later....he tells me he'll be by. He stops by July 15. He's tells me he'll start July 18. On July 17 he sends me a new bid. It is $1400 more than the original bid! Don't trust him. I waited over a month and a half for him to do the job.
Respond to negative reviews
Alfredo H. on Dex Knows

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 07:17 AM
Excellent Decision Hiring Steve Huntsman I interviewed a number of businesses offering exterior stucco services and found Steve to be knowledgeable in his trade, understanding of my concerns, and charging a very reasonable rate for his work. He also is considerate of his clients, contacting me when he knew he would be late on a given day, or would have to re-schedule, due to another earlier project that was not complete--Believe me, it was worth the wait, based on the quality of Steve's workmanship.The work covering approximately 1,000 square feet of exterior walls, involving an application of a base coat, returning a week later to apply the finish texture coat. This allowed ample time for the base coat to cure.Both my wife and I were extremely pleased with the completed work and the diligence displayed in preparation and clean up.We will be using Huntsman Plastering once again, as we progress further on our hard scape activities and have referred Steve to two of our neighbors, who were also pleased seeing his work in our backyard.
jhornbuc on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/07/2012, 01:34 AM
Call Back For Second Job My vacation home in LV needed the exterior wall cement blocks plastered and painted to match house. Not other house in our neighborhood had this but I didn't like the look. I browsed through on line and found Huntsman Plastering. Called them and set up an appt when I would be out there from MA. Mr. Huntsman came, gave estimate, came back and did the job and that was 3 years ago. I just called him to do some touchup and he's coming today at 4:30. I am sure his estimate will be fine and he'll do the touchup. Nice man to work with. The first job was $800.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
James on Dex Knows

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 03:24 AM
Awesome Father son team Huntsman Plastering is a must hire. They worked with us every step of the way. They showed up when they said they would and even called when they couldn't make it. He even pulled off something he has never done and it turned out great. I highly recommend Huntsman Plastering. We will use them again!
Mary on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/14/2011, 08:54 AM
A Definate Hire! I HIGHLY recommend Huntsman Plastering. Out of the 4 companies I called for an estimate, they were the first to respond. Their quote covered a small patch of work but the job ended up being a little more and they honored their first estimate. Even did painting at my request. Pleasant, communicative, talked through the job with me. Cleaned up great afterwards. I am recommending them to my sister who needs work done and to my realtor to recommend. If you want a GREAT job done, call Huntsman!!!
Neil W. on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/03/2011, 03:23 AM
Excellent Work Mr. Huntsman did an excellent job on my home, and at a reasonable price. Telephone messages were returned promptly and the work was done in a timely manner. I would gladly use Huntsman Plastering in the future for any plaster work I need done.
Huntsman Plastering on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 10:08 AM
REBUTTAL to negative review----- by Steve Huntsman I do not understand this negative review from sully0211, our records show that we did the job on Friday 29 April, 2011 and received payment on Monday 2 May, 2011. I do not remember why I was running late that day, and I do apologize for being late. I see no where in the review that we did not do the job or that they were not satisfied with the quality of the work, and I did charge them $52.00 less than my estimate. Steve Huntsman
sully0211 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 01:39 AM
Don't use HUNTSMAN PLASTERING After reviewing everyones comments on Huntsman Plastering, Inc. I thought I could count on this company to show up and do the job. Steve Huntsman came to my home on a Tuesday and gave me a bid. It was a great price and he had gotten good reviews so I hired him on th spot. Made a Friday Morning Appt. He is now an hour late, no call. Tried his office several times, it always goes to voicemail. So much for reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
cakid2005 on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/19/2010, 17:43 PM
Dennis Dirksen The BEST plastering contractor in Las Vegas area. A True Professional!!! We had a small job, but he treated it like a big job, except in regards to the price which was more than reasonable. The workmanship was next to none. I would hire Mr. Huntsmans again in a heart beat!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.