Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntley Automotive Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Huntley, IL 60142

10369 Vine St, Huntley, IL 60142

(224) 858-7577

http://huntleyautorepair.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Tires

3353 W Division St

(773) 698-6749
5.0
(14) · Automotive

8001 Lake St

(708) 366-8000
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

985 Green Bay Rd

(847) 446-0711
About

Factory Scheduled Maintenance Tires and Tire Repair Air Conditioning Service Water Pumps Muffler Everything Short of Painting Your Car Towing Free Shuttle Service We Offer Early Drop Offs and Late Pick Ups Over 40 Years of Experience Services: Brakes Emissions and Transmission Repair Extended Warranties Air Conditioning All Services Foreign and Domestic Auto Services Shocks and Struts Head Light Replacement Oil Changes Exhaust Systems Batteries Suspension Work Brands: We Service all Brands Location Facts: Across from Ace Hardware

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorna Majewski Passaglia on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 05:34 AM
Amazing! Mike and his team helped me with decisions on my 10yr old car. This Is The Place to Take Your Car! Thank you for all your help! 👍🚗
Tom Seymour on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 04:47 AM
Don’t take your car any where else in Huntley or surrounding areas. These guys will treat you right every time!! No up sale and no unnecessary repairs.
Danielle Flanagan Barnvos on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 01:10 AM
I have two older cars for my teens and they helped me out today with a cracked thermostat casing. Other places seem afraid to touch the older cars! Thanks so much!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Victoria R Pollock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 06:39 AM
Wish I had known about them years ago! I prefer small businesses and a friend recommended them. I gave two young kids and life is hectic so I went in today. They were so down to earth and friendly. Got the job done fast and price was affordable thank goodness.
Bethany Wedin Bower on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:40 AM
Honest and friendly!! These guys treat you like family and are very reasonably priced. Great work!!
Harold Likens II on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 07:03 AM
I had a bad exhaust leak (Flex Pipe Failure) that Huntley Auto Repair had taken care of my car right away and at an honest cost to me. This shop has restored my faith in the automotive industry! Glad to have found them and I will be back when needed for any future repairs and refer my friends in the area as well.
Laura Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:49 AM
Honest and very helpful in getting car repaired quickly. Love having a local business I can rely on.
Tara Sloan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:32 AM
Jessica Kawell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:40 AM
Took my car in for a clunking front end. Was expecting a laundry list of repairs needed to fix it, but instead was told that a couple of nuts were loose and my car was ready for pick up. Had I gone somewhere else I know I would have been handed that unnecessary laundry list with costs worthy of a gofundme page. I had additional services done here and this place is honest, quick, affordable, and does quality work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.