Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huntley Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Huntley, IL 60142

10369 Vine St, Huntley, IL 60142

(224) 858-7577

http://huntleyautorepair.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

20 E Quincy St

(708) 447-9704
About

Factory Scheduled Maintenance Tires and Tire Repair Air Conditioning Service Water Pumps Muffler Everything Short of Painting Your Car Towing Free Shuttle Service We Offer Early Drop Offs and Late Pick Ups Over 40 Years of Experience Services: Brakes Emissions and Transmission Repair Extended Warranties Air Conditioning All Services Foreign and Domestic Auto Services Shocks and Struts Head Light Replacement Oil Changes Exhaust Systems Batteries Suspension Work Brands: We Service all Brands Location Facts: Across from Ace Hardware

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lorna Majewski Passaglia review for Huntley Automotive Repair
Lorna Majewski Passaglia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:34 AM
Amazing! Mike and his team helped me with decisions on my 10yr old car. This Is The Place to Take Your Car! Thank you for all your help! 👍🚗
Tom Seymour review for Huntley Automotive Repair
Tom Seymour on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:47 AM
Don’t take your car any where else in Huntley or surrounding areas. These guys will treat you right every time!! No up sale and no unnecessary repairs.
Danielle Flanagan Barnvos review for Huntley Automotive Repair
Danielle Flanagan Barnvos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:10 AM
I have two older cars for my teens and they helped me out today with a cracked thermostat casing. Other places seem afraid to touch the older cars! Thanks so much!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Victoria R Pollock review for Huntley Automotive Repair
Victoria R Pollock on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 06:39 AM
Wish I had known about them years ago! I prefer small businesses and a friend recommended them. I gave two young kids and life is hectic so I went in today. They were so down to earth and friendly. Got the job done fast and price was affordable thank goodness.
Bethany Wedin Bower review for Huntley Automotive Repair
Bethany Wedin Bower on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:40 AM
Honest and friendly!! These guys treat you like family and are very reasonably priced. Great work!!
Harold Likens II review for Huntley Automotive Repair
Harold Likens II on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 07:03 AM
I had a bad exhaust leak (Flex Pipe Failure) that Huntley Auto Repair had taken care of my car right away and at an honest cost to me. This shop has restored my faith in the automotive industry! Glad to have found them and I will be back when needed for any future repairs and refer my friends in the area as well.
Laura Ann review for Huntley Automotive Repair
Laura Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:49 AM
Honest and very helpful in getting car repaired quickly. Love having a local business I can rely on.
Tara Sloan review for Huntley Automotive Repair
Tara Sloan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:32 AM
Jessica Kawell review for Huntley Automotive Repair
Jessica Kawell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:40 AM
Took my car in for a clunking front end. Was expecting a laundry list of repairs needed to fix it, but instead was told that a couple of nuts were loose and my car was ready for pick up. Had I gone somewhere else I know I would have been handed that unnecessary laundry list with costs worthy of a gofundme page. I had additional services done here and this place is honest, quick, affordable, and does quality work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.