Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Smile Care

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17742 Beach Blvd, Ste 315, Huntington Beach, CA, 92647, Suite 315, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 602-3505

https://www.hbsmilecare.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387
5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281
5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in providing high quality and personalized dental care for the entire family In Huntington Beach, Fountain Valley, Westminster, and all of Orange County. Services we can provide for you and your family: Children Dentistry Family Dentistry Dental Implants Cosmetic Smile Makeovers All Porcelain Crowns and Veneers. Invisalign Invisible Braces One Hour Teeth Whitening Root Canals Extractions: Wisdom Teeth Extractions Gum Treatment: Deep Cleanings White Fillings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Crispino on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 02:38 AM
Easy to talk to and made to understand the procedure process in full. Worked with me on cost for which I was very pleased. Dr Dinh was very nice person to talk to.....I'm looking forward to my outcome so I could smile again and feel good about it !!........Thank you Dr. Dinh. :)
Andrea M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/15/2019, 02:22 AM
Today I had a wisdom tooth and another tooth extracted by Dr. Dinh. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. I had to be numbed a little more and he was so patient and made sure I couldn’t feel a thing, and believe me I didn’t. I have had bad experiences in the past with other dentists which made me very nervous, but all the girls in the office and Dr Dinh made me feel so relaxed and welcomed. I would recommend Dr Dinh to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
Herman J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/06/2019, 00:25 AM
Kind staff, prompt service, easy parking. Dr. Dinh gives you the attention you need but doesn't try to upsell you on extra work that isn't actually necessary. My wife and I moved to California relatively recently and have found our new family dentist with this practice.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Meagan G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/20/2019, 17:53 PM
I Love Smile Care Dentistry! Dr. Dinh is awesome, so very patient and thorough! His staff is amazing and I always feel that I am in good hands! I highly recommend Smile Care!
Irene S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:38 AM
Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. I felt comfortable with Dr. Dinh right from the start.
Muriel L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 01:07 AM
I was in the office on Friday and as usual, it was a very good visit. The staff is friendly, efficient. and thorough in needed care. Dr Dinh is the best!
Scott G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 12:43 PM
Well, this time I had a fight with a metal fork, and lost. Chipped my front tooth. I called in the morning and they fit me in right after lunch. The addressed the cracked tooth, polished it right up, and I was on my way. Super friendly and good-natured, overall a great experience. I HIGHLY recommend these guys!
Michael L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 13:23 PM
Dr. Dinh is a master of his craft. I can tell his techniques in dentistry are on another level of excellence. The procedure felt effortless and flawless. Being a high anxiety patient, I felt at ease here. Everyone is friendly, and the environment is very clean and professional.
Michael Le on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:18 AM
Dr. Dinh is a master of his craft. I can tell his techniques in dentistry are on another level of excellence. The procedure felt effortless and flawless. Being a high anxiety patient, I felt at ease here. Everyone is friendly, and the environment is very clean and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.