Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huntington Academy of Permanent Cosmetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

10221 Slater Ave Ste 115, Ste 115, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 841-5442

https://www.huntingtonacademy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

Welby Way

(805) 458-6629

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

168 S E St

(909) 888-0500
5.0
(2) · Beauty

42072 5th St #202g

(951) 440-0644
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

7303 Melrose Ave

(323) 424-3778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

7365 Melrose Ave

(323) 951-1501
5.0
(37) · Permanent Makeup

24602 Raymond Way #202

(949) 322-5321

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Permanent makeup application, training and supplies History Established in 1994. Permanent cosmetics salon, training center and supplies. Meet the Business Owner Staff .. Business Owner Owner operated since 1994.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Bathurst Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 10:51 AM
Order came in so quick! Thanks for the great customer service!
Toni Bathurst Ludwell on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 01:57 AM
Order came in so quick! Thanks for the great customer service!
Lu Frts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 09:15 AM
I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a painless experience with prong single/double needle. Excellent product!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Monique Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:20 AM
I attended the 7 day 100 hour iBrow class in June and loved it. Instructors Jeff, Dale and Caitlin were amazing. They are so helpful and professional. Wendy and Allison are an awesome team! There is a lot of hands on in this class working on several models helps with your confidence level. Thank you to everyone there and can’t wait to start my career!
Becky Liberatore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 11:48 AM
Great experience! The teachers are hands on Dale and Jeff are amazing. Wendy and the whole staff are very knowledgable and they really care about their students.
Stephanie Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 19:38 PM
Throughout 2017 I studied Permanent Makeup, Color Correction and Removal and Areola Coloring. I received an excellent education at Huntington Academy. After meeting others in the Permanent Cosmetics industry, I am confident that I learned so much more than other colleges teach their students. My knowledge in the industry is more advanced than my peers, because I was taught correctly with experienced educators.
Lindsey Sue on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 18:25 PM
I recommend this school, the teachers are the best. Excellent organization. Thank you team for all the support.
Amy Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 14:40 PM
Caitlin Courson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.