Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunter T's Taxidermy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Consumer Services|Littleton, CO 80128

8534 S Upham Way, Littleton, CO 80128

(303) 973-3098

http://www.hunterts.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Printing Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

816 Partridge Cir

(303) 278-3954
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1254 Sherman Dr

(303) 772-0920
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

4590 S Windermere St

(303) 761-5236
5.0
(1) · Shipping Centers

10 Lakeside Ln #2C

(847) 651-1856
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

1400 E 66th Ave

(303) 322-4474
About

Hunter T's Taxidermy, LLC is located at 8534 S Upham Way, Littleton, CO. This business specializes in Taxidermy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaina Antle review for Hunter T's Taxidermy
Elaina Antle on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 02:35 AM
I've been taking my trophies to Keith for 11 years now and he impresses me with every single mount. he is professional and friendly as well as skilled in his trade. He really does the best job of capturing the look and spirit of the animal. I appreciate every piece Keith has done for me and look forward to many more!
Lauren Butler review for Hunter T's Taxidermy
Lauren Butler on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 07:29 AM
Amazing work!!!! Keith is awesome!!!
Bryan Johnson review for Hunter T's Taxidermy
Bryan Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:11 AM
Kieth did a deer European mount for me. Turned out great! I'll definitely return when the opportunity to hav another mount done. Quick turnaround and very friendly guy. Thanks Kieth!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Karl Morrison review for Hunter T's Taxidermy
Karl Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 04:45 AM
Matt Baldwin review for Hunter T's Taxidermy
Matt Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 08:08 AM
Keith has done a duck mount, shoulder deer mount and a euro deer mount and all of them have turned out great. He does great work at reasonable prices and always a pleasure to work with.
Jason Catfish Hartman review for Hunter T's Taxidermy
Jason Catfish Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 09:00 AM
Very pleased with the work and amazing turn around. Definitely coming back to have Keith do my future work.
Laura Smith-Parde review for Hunter T's Taxidermy
Laura Smith-Parde on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 22:29 PM
Not only does he do fantastic work he is very personable. Very polite and fair on price.
Payten Green review for Hunter T's Taxidermy
Payten Green on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 15:43 PM
If anyone knows my uncle he is very talented and skilled for what he does. 5 stars.
Constance Gardner Newton review for Hunter T's Taxidermy
Constance Gardner Newton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.